2018 Murano

Consumer Reviews
2018 Nissan Murano

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

41 Reviews
2018 Nissan Murano
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortable reliable Car I have ever owned

by Joan Gatson from Joliet Illinois on March 11, 2018

I love this car, it performs great, the body style is awesome, handles great on the highway and in town, good gas mileage, low maintenance, I just purchased my 5th Nissan Murano and each one was a pleasure to own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Bang for the Buck

by D&D from Mooresville, NC on March 22, 2018

This car from the exterior to interior styling compares to luxury SUV’s!!! The smooth ride and standard features that would considered an upgrade in a higher end vehicle is well worth the price!!! The interior space more than meets our needs!! Love our new car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury for Less

by Manish from Indianapolis on April 25, 2018

Nissan Murano 2018 gives a wonderful driving and Luxurious experience for the price point!! The interiors of the car is fantastic and the exterior makes every other SUV in the class look like a card board box. SV Trim has built in Navigation and the seats are super comfortable ( NASA Inspired) and its common to all trims. I love the Blind spot warning which is extremely handy for downtown drives . Safety scores are higher than others ..The power seats just make you feel more comfortable. Muranos average for FWD and AWD is same which is fantastic. The only thing i don't like is it doesn't have a power lift gate..in SV trim that i own.. I highly recommend Nissan Murano for its Looks , Safety , Interiors and driving experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Murano to date

by Lady Di from Bloomfield N.J. on April 5, 2018

Bought my 4th Nissan Murano today & this one is by far the best model to date. I would definite recommend this vehicle. Test drive it you won’t be sorry

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable

by Carol from Wellsboro, PA on January 21, 2018

Comfortable ride for long trips. Goes very well in snow. Sporty looking, Roomy. Fair gas mileage. Fifth one I have owned, and have never had mechanical problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV

by my600benz from Rancho Cordova on February 1, 2018

I have been driving Murano for 5 years and would not change for any other SUV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Lady P from Alexandria, LA on June 11, 2018

I love this vehicle. It puts the latest technology at your fingertips. The ride is so smooth and quiet. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury Car on Wheels

by Tony from Johnston, RI on May 26, 2018

Two time owner of a Murano SL. Love all the new features my 2009 did not have...heated steering wheel and rear back seats, memory seats, full camera system, iphone compatibility.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Fieldsteacher from Bslencia on May 29, 2018

Great safety vehicle. Comfortable. Excellent vehicle. Nissan Murano is an excellent car. Spacious and rides well. Interior is great. Lots of power. Updated new features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish, great driving SUV

by Billy T from Palmyra, PA on May 24, 2018

This is the best bang for the buck SUV I looked at. Drives very nicely, tons of power, comfortable, and very stylish. The vehicle is chocked full of great tech as well. Great AWD for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5