2018 Murano

Consumer Reviews

2018 Nissan Murano

$30,800 - $43,830  MSRP Range
2018 Nissan Murano

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

60 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Nissan Murano?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most Bang for the Buck

by D&D from Mooresville, NC on Thu Mar 22 2018

This car from the exterior to interior styling compares to luxury SUV’s!!! The smooth ride and standard features that would considered an upgrade in a higher end vehicle is well worth the price!!! The interior space more than meets our needs!! Love our new car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable

by Carol from Wellsboro, PA on Sun Jan 21 2018

Comfortable ride for long trips. Goes very well in snow. Sporty looking, Roomy. Fair gas mileage. Fifth one I have owned, and have never had mechanical problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV

by my600benz from Rancho Cordova on Thu Feb 01 2018

I have been driving Murano for 5 years and would not change for any other SUV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury for Less

by Manish from Indianapolis on Wed Apr 25 2018

Nissan Murano 2018 gives a wonderful driving and Luxurious experience for the price point!! The interiors of the car is fantastic and the exterior makes every other SUV in the class look like a card board box. SV Trim has built in Navigation and the seats are super comfortable ( NASA Inspired) and its common to all trims. I love the Blind spot warning which is extremely handy for downtown drives . Safety scores are higher than others ..The power seats just make you feel more comfortable. Muranos average for FWD and AWD is same which is fantastic. The only thing i don't like is it doesn't have a power lift gate..in SV trim that i own.. I highly recommend Nissan Murano for its Looks , Safety , Interiors and driving experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Murano to date

by Lady Di from Bloomfield N.J. on Thu Apr 05 2018

Bought my 4th Nissan Murano today & this one is by far the best model to date. I would definite recommend this vehicle. Test drive it you won’t be sorry

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury Car on Wheels

by Tony from Johnston, RI on Sat May 26 2018

Two time owner of a Murano SL. Love all the new features my 2009 did not have...heated steering wheel and rear back seats, memory seats, full camera system, iphone compatibility.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Lady P from Alexandria, LA on Mon Jun 11 2018

I love this vehicle. It puts the latest technology at your fingertips. The ride is so smooth and quiet. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing beat?s a Murano!!!

by NicoleO from Mt. Carmel, PA on Sun Jul 08 2018

The 2018 Nissan Murano is beautiful both outside and in! It is stylish, comfortable, and powerful. Nissan thinks of every detail to ensure driver safety and enjoyability. Best car ever!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Murano

by 14fireman286 from Chattanooga, TN on Thu Jun 21 2018

I have been looking at the Murano for almost a year. I kept coming back to the Murano because of it?s stylish looks and reliability that comes with the Nissan name. I love everything about it and am so glad I finally bit the bullet and purchased this car. I feel like it was an excellent value for the amount of car that it is. The v6 is powerful yet quiet and I have been impressed by the gas mileage. I get about an average of 28 mpg, which is better mpg than my previous CR-V was getting with MUCH more power!! I love my car and would recommend everyone to test drive one before they purchase a new SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish, great driving SUV

by Billy T from Palmyra, PA on Thu May 24 2018

This is the best bang for the buck SUV I looked at. Drives very nicely, tons of power, comfortable, and very stylish. The vehicle is chocked full of great tech as well. Great AWD for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6