NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Murano

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,370 - $45,230  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Murano

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

16 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Murano?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth engine and ride.

by Joe from Texas on Wed Dec 05 2018

A hidden gem. Better than I expected. Nice style. Ample power for overtaking. Nice comfortable seats. Good fuel economy. Excellent interior appointments. Navigation is user friendly

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

simply beautiful

by Tammy from Charleston,SC on Wed Feb 13 2019

I am loving the way it looks and handles inside and out! and I am surprised on how great of gas mileage it is getting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish Comfort and Safety

by Two Appreciative Consumers from Elkhart Lake, WI on Thu Apr 25 2019

We’re so happy with this car! It’s been built for complete comfort, with exceptional safety and innovation, and all while being wrapped up in eye catching style. It makes driving fun again, and with it’s impressive power and all wheel drive, we’re looking forward to it being a part of our family for many years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great upgrade from the Maxima

by Community Watch from Port Wentworth GA on Thu Mar 21 2019

This is a great vehicle. Comfortable, great styling and safety features. The only issue has been with an ABS idiot light, which turned out to be a wheel sensor. Other than that, it drives great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car!

by NolaB from Harvey, La on Mon Apr 01 2019

Great vehicle that meets my wants and needs. Meets all my expectations! This is exactly what I wanted! Very durable! Love all the details in the interior and exterior!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Affordable Luxury

by Happy Murano Buyer from Colorado Springs, CO on Sat Mar 16 2019

We’ve owned a Murano before, and loved it. I’m pretty “detailed”, and this time we looked at several makes and models of mid sized SUV’s. The price/value analysis kept coming back to the Murano SL AWD.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First time owing an SUV.

by Nissan from North Charleston, SC on Wed May 22 2019

This car has met all of my needs. Plenty of leg room. Love the apple play. Vehicle is equipped with front when approaching another vehicle ahead, and side sensors for the blind spots. Very sporty looks for a SUV,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Liked the first one-Bought another

by Vicki from WILLIAMSPORT on Fri Apr 19 2019

I liked the first one that I purchased in 2010 so much that I bought another one. It is a terrific vehicle full of comfort, features, and quality. I am sure that this one will provide the same quality as my first one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great travel car

by JeanneHB from SYLVANIA, OH on Sat Mar 09 2019

Stylish SUV with all the bells and whistles anyone could want. Gets much better gas mileage than my 2017 version of the same car. Apple CarPlay is an excellent feature!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful in the car and out side too

by Murano Maxima Family from kenosha wi on Wed Mar 27 2019

Nicest feeling ride ever. I have health issues it is comfortable! The color and the design is very nice as well. We all fit great in this vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2