NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2016 Quest

Consumer Reviews

2016 Nissan Quest

$8,297 - $21,801  MSRP Range
2016 Nissan Quest

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

14 Reviews
86% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Nissan Quest?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best minivan EVER

by Melibee from Fort Wayne on Wed Jan 03 2018

Most spacious and I love the look of this minivan. Trunk space is huge! Seats very comfy. Front passenger area design is great with tons of cup holders, Bluetooth, reverse camera, iPod, satellite radio, storage. Improvements: auto open trunk, extra lighter charger in front or middle needed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Bang for your buck!!

by J3gonefishin from Columbus Ohio on Wed Jul 05 2017

This car is a fleet vehicle, good shape, handles great! Can't beat the price for a year old car. Carfax was plus!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most like able mini van I have owned.

by Purrpuma from Springfield, Or on Wed Feb 06 2019

This 2013 vehicle has the best interior of the vans I have owned. I bought this van in 2014 and have not had any major problems. I would say that the road noise is terrible. The tires that came with the van are not quiet enough. I tried to change to a different tire but the noise is still loud. The gas range is a little better than most vans.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The nicest car that I have ever ridden.

by Thunderosc215 from BRYN ATHYN, PA on Fri Jul 14 2017

We got a standard car no super bells or whistles but my kids love being in this car and my wife and I love driving it we just drove it to the shore it was the best drive I have ever had..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the space in this van

by AmandaOz from Franklin on Fri Jun 15 2018

This is our first mini van. For the cost of the vehicle, the amount of space we get could not be beat! Drives and handles like a dream!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Got Dogs? You'll love the Quest

by Jersey Girl from Maplewood, NJ on Wed Jul 04 2018

LOVE this vehicle. I have three golden retriever size crates in it and it's so easy to get the dogs in and out. Plus the huge under the floor (trunk?) storage keeps all my training equipment out of sight, organized and easily accessible. Another bonus is the two zone heat and a/c. It's a big vehicle, no doubt about it but feels and handles like a small car - nice and responsive. Great gas mileage as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Black Beauty

by Gertrude Cooley from Dayton, Ohio on Fri Apr 29 2016

I am very pleased with my new van. It has a lot of nice features. Seems to be great on gas also. We haven't made a road trip yet to know how the highway miles will be.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable

by Matilda from Belleair, fl on Wed Oct 04 2017

Comfortable, spaceful, great for my family activities. Kids loves it cause they feel safe. The powered sliding doors are so convenient for kids going in and out of the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most spacious car I have owned

by Mammyb from Crandall, Texas on Thu Jun 01 2017

Bought a used Quest because it went out of production. 14th Nissan my family has bought. So reliable!!!new batteries, new tires...nothing else ever done to one!! Love this Quest!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Worst vehicle we have owned!

by Rick from Lee Summit, Missouri on Wed Jul 25 2018

This was our second Nissan Quest, our old 2004 was great the New 2016 was so bad we have already gotten rid of it at just over a year old! Engine shuts off when stopped at stop light, electric door sensors kept the doors from closing, plus a few other issues, including recalls. Always got a comforting "sales pitch" with each return to the dealership. Unfortunately this experience has been so bad that after 6 Nissan vehicles we are done, with Nissan.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2