2015 Rogue Select

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Rogue Select

$10,925 - $19,349  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Rogue Select

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

60 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Nissan Rogue Select?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

daughter pleased so am I

by daughter's support system from arizona on Wed Apr 27 2016

More car than my daughter was looking for , she'd been satisfied with Toyota for years and was fine going with Corolla again. Saw a deal and gave Rogue a shot after great review from her sister for her Rogue of several years old. The 2016 has so many more bells and whistles with all the hands free ops, warnings for passing, near by objects etc. She's very happy and its been about 3 weeks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rogue gets top rating from me!

by Pacerman from Nashville, Illinois on Tue Dec 08 2015

Purchased our Rogue a week ago today. Test drove CRV and RAV4 but Rogue surpassed these two in all categories. Have had Hondas for 25 years but when shopping for a SUV the Rogue beat the CRV due to the things that meant most to me and my wife---very quiet ride, little road noise, handled bumps great, better gas mileage, and better price! Ironically Nissan allowed me $500 more than Honda for my 2007 Accord---and that dealership had serviced that Accord for the 8-plus years I owned it, and they knew that it was serviced exactly as directed! So far the Rogue is the most comfortable car I have ever owned! Can't wait to plan a road trip!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S

by Car for 60th Birthday from Lanham, MD on Thu Mar 31 2016

I picked up my new/used 2015 Nissan Rogue today and love it. I am a novice driver and felt comfortable driving it home. It felt light as if I were driving a sedan instead of an SUV, The dash is easy to read, controls are easy to reach. Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Comfortable Stylish Car

by none from Florida on Tue Jan 12 2016

Great car so far - only 450 miles/2 1/2 weeks old - been wanting it for a while and now feel I have made the right choice over other cars that I was considering

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Till the end of time car

by Kathy from Pksbg, WV on Tue May 31 2016

I have less than 100 Mile's. email me six months or a year from now. I sure hope it's all that I expect it to be! ! That why I bought it. Cause thought it be a great reliable car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value for the money

by PoorHusband from Boulder, CO on Thu Apr 20 2017

We are very thankful to get this SUV from Hertzcarsalesdenver. It is a very good deal to have a AWD SUV just $15500 including tax. The car is very comfortable on highway. My wife drive 50 miles everyday. It soon becomes part of our daily lives. We really hope that Nissan would keep this model after 2105.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Car for my wife, comfortable for me.

by Reliability Man from Lake Butler, Fl on Sun Feb 07 2016

This is the second Rogue I bought, it is a good car, this one cost more than the first because they had run out of the basic models. It gets decent gas mileage, b ut not as good as the other 2015 Rogue select I bought equipped the same, ( I gave that one to one of my daughters with about 37,000 miles) just didn't have the0 fancy paint and wheels of the first one. This puzzles me some.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Nissan

by double MJ from Polk Ohio on Sun Jan 21 2018

Great suv as it has all the features we needed. The four cyl. has plenty of power and we expect to get great mileage out of it. The exterior is well designed as well as the comfort of the interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic vehicle

by Sharon from Pittsfield, MA on Tue Aug 01 2017

I have always owned dodges and hondas. A friend bought a rogue and suggested I try one as I was looking for a vehicle. I tried different brands and fell in love with the rogue !!! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. It is extremely comfortable, great ride and excellent gas mileage. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend test driving a rogue.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Katie from Knoxville, TN on Sun Jan 28 2018

I recently purchased a used 2015 Nissan Rogue. It is comfortable, stylish, and has great features such as a backup camera and bluetooth. The steering wheel is comfortable and makes driving easy and smooth! The car also makes you feel very safe. I think this car would be great for a young adult or couple.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6