2015 Sentra

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Sentra

$8,600 - $16,948  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Sentra

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

96 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2015 Nissan Sentra?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 96 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A big improvement on previous models

by Import Car Owner from Mesquite TX on March 15, 2016

The CVT transmission is a big improvement over previous Sentras I have owned. The Sentra SV handles like a sports car and the styling leaves very little to be desired.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

wow

by Rick from Coconut creek, fl on June 20, 2015

This is the first new car I've ever gotten at 20 years old after suffering costly repairs on my eclipse... Wowowowow, amazing exterior design.. Fantastic mpg,spacious and very classy looking interior. (To me it is considering I had a horrible eclipse with the interior destroyed) I'm 2weeks in this car. I'm in love!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Steve from Austin, TX on December 22, 2015

The staff were very helpful and we love our new car. We love the reliability of it and all of the features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good Value.

by Eddy from Boston, MA on March 13, 2017

This is a 1.5 years of ownership review. So far overall, it's a great value for the money. I am currently leasing one and I use it as an everyday commuter to work. Very fuel efficient, due to the CVT transmission, which I honestly am not a big fan of. In the first 20,000 miles of the car, when stepping on the gas, the car can be a bit loud and noisy; I believe it's because the CVT is still being broken in. Oil change is very inexpensive and usually about every 5,000 to 7,000 miles. Reasons why I bought it: Exterior design and styling Fuel economy Sticker price was around $23,000 but it is loaded (Nav, Leather, Heated seats, Sunroof, Camera, Bluetooth, SiriusXM, Keyless, Spoiler, Nicer wheels) I recommend it as a commuter car and an affordable purchase.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice first car for my son.

by Iu_mark from on April 6, 2017

Nice car. Reasonable price. Clean vehicle. No pressure salesman. Great gas mileage. Great financing. Reliable Nissan vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

First Nissan

by Chris from Green Bay, WI on May 7, 2017

Smooth ride, roomy cabin for taller driver/passengers, eco-mode gives me good gas mileage, but can disengage for sportier performance. Rear camera is a nice feature.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first Nissan, I like it

by LJR from on April 1, 2017

I bought it as a leftover in 16. Nice ride and great interior space. The seat belt sticks sometimes but everything else works well. I would recommend this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car for the money

by Bunky from Port Jervis on May 15, 2017

Runs great drives like a dream would definitely recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Nissan is badass

by SRegino from Hawthorne, Ca on March 18, 2017

When I drive my Nissan I love how smooth the engine sounds, when I put it on econit save me so much gas. More than it already does and kicking it into sport is awesome !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

DianaV.

by Biscotti from Whittier, CA on March 17, 2017

I love it!!!! It's comfortable and affordable. It fits in my budget. It's got style and it's pretty close to luxury.. I couldn't be happier....:-)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10