2018 Nissan Sentra

All Reviews

1-10 of 18 reviews
Test drive review

by from Cypress on February 20, 2018

This is a base model Nissan Sentra S. Although it is considered "no frills", it has plenty of convenient features, such as power locks & windows, cruise control, backup camera, blue tooth, remoteless key entry, remote trunk release, tilt/telescoping steering wheel, Air cond., and a fwd collision warning safety feature. Overall good value for a mid-size sedan with a roomy back seat for passengers.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Palatine Bridge, NY on March 29, 2018

Love the size and reliability. Will continue leasing Nissans. My husband leases a Rogue, which is a very dependable vehicle. Both great in snow and icy roads.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Pittsburgh, PA on April 12, 2018

Got my new 2018 five days ago. Very solid and extremely comfortable. No regrets. It's wonderful to drive and has exactly what I need. Great little car.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from CHICAGO, IL on March 29, 2018

The car drove very nice. The color(black on black) fits me & the features was more then expected. Clean, nice & mines now. Love it
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Vernon Florida on April 6, 2018

I love this car! It’s new and great on gas! It’s just what I wanted for me and my family! It only had 6 miles on it!!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Washington PA on March 30, 2018

I wasn't planning to get a new car but things happened that made it unavoidable. So I was looking for something to fit the budget while still being a comfortable drive. The Sentra does both. My monthly payment were less that I feared so that was the first plus. and the cabin had more room in it than my old car, and my old car was a bigger car. When I drove it after purchase I had actual fun driving a car around town for the first time in close to 20 years.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Bradenton,fl on March 19, 2018

Problems with factory hood paint which will require repainting.. Cramped rear seats and hard. Legs hit plastic trim panel near gas pedal when exiting causing panel to dislodge.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Coquitlam BC. canada on February 9, 2018

Roomy front and back, easiness of converting the back seats. Love the look and Color. Looking forward to driving for many years.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from GEORGIA on March 12, 2018

Just One Look And I Fell In Love With My New Sentra!!! Quiet/Smoothest Ride Ever!!! Comfort is Uncomparable! Outstanding Performance, Greatest Gas Milege. Has , All The Features I Wanted!!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Columbia, Missouri on February 23, 2018

I used to own a 2002 Nissan Sentra and loved it so much that I had to get a 2018! It is the best purchase I have ever made. It?s reliable, fuel effcient, and pretty darn stylish!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details