2015 Titan

Consumer Reviews
2015 Nissan Titan

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

20 Reviews
2015 Nissan Titan
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Duman Auto/Spencer Newsome

by Volz family from Suffolk on December 30, 2016

Just bought our truck yesterday, was a pleasant experience, second truck purchase with Duman Auto. Like to say Thank you to Spencer Newsome for making it so, excellent service! Good trade in on our old truck, referring all my family and friends, Military discount even for retired, just ask for Spencer, you'll be pleased!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

4th one and by far the best

by TreyW from Marietta OH on February 9, 2017

Just bought my 4th one and my first new purchase. After 1800 miles I couldn't be happier with it. Previously had 2 rwd 06's and a 4wd 11 and my new 15 is still everything I loved about them with some small improvements. Gas milage is still abysmal but it's really the only downfall, but who buys a full size V8 4wd truck for economy. Bought mine as a late 2015 dealer leftover for over $10K under sticker and it's a loaded SV trim level truck. I highly recommend anyone who wants an actual truck and not a pickup pretending to be a sedan to check these out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Oilfield tested

by Oilfield crane man from South Texas on February 28, 2018

My company uses Titans as our oilfield truck fleet and it has some very good qualities and a few bad ones that I will list. Our trucks drive down rough dirt roads every day and they're running from anywhere to 12 to 16 hours a day. Everyday. At 80000 miles to a hundred thousand miles they front end bushings will go out and the suspension will need to be replaced. The plastic wheel wells over front left and front right will eventually fall down over the tire and will need to be cut out. The orange reflectors in the Headlights will eventually fall down over the headlights and you'll have yellow headlights. Outside of those very few cons, this is an incredible truck. I never have to worry about it starting I never have to worry if the AC will work or not and I know that it will get me to where I'm going. As is usual with most Nissans the engine will Outlast the truck that surrounds it. Whoever Nissan employees to design the positive battery terminal needs to be fired and should have been fired 10 years ago. It reminds me of the 1980s wall socket adapter where you could put 10 plugs into it and it looks like a monstrosity and it is incredibly brittle for what it's supposed to do. Through the daily torture test of potholes and mud washboard roads ruts long stretches of vibrations excessive Heat extremely long idle times through the daily tortured test of potholes and washboard roads long stretches of vibrations excessive heat extremely long idle times and at 123000 miles this truck is excited to go to work everyday. If you want it to last forever, just keep the oil changed. There's no reason this truck can't go to 3-400,000 miles without a hiccup

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Titan Rules

by HD_RG13 from NJ on March 26, 2017

Reliable and dependable daily drive. Fair price with all features fully loaded. Excellent handling and overall performance Had an Escalade that was almost twice the price and the Caddy was always in the shop. Glad I came back to Titan

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 TITAN

by TITAN from Angleton , Texas on October 10, 2015

First Nissan Titan I have owned by far the best truck I have ever driven It's a 2015 Nissan Titan 4X4 crew cab rides great tows my boat no problems I have 26' center console twin engine boat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic

by Jeremy from Madisonville, TN on May 21, 2017

This truck meets all my needs, off-road and on. Perfect for my family of 5 and my bug German Shepherd (in the bed of truck). It has plenty of room and is reliable. It's good on gas for a bigger truck. All around great vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This truck has towing power that is crazy

by Bama Fan from Pensacola Florida on May 4, 2017

I love this Truck and the towing power it has. I have towed everything from marsh master to heavy equipment with this truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of power

by Jrod from East Tennessee on May 16, 2017

I like power in my vehicles. I like knowing that I can go anywhere in any kind of weather. The 2015 Nissan Titan has everything I could want. Power, reliability, and it looks great on top of it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck I?ve ever had

by DitchDoktur from Florence, SC on August 8, 2017

This truck was the best deal by far! More than $10k less than a similarly equipped truck from the big three dealers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Nissan Titan

by reelman from FL on May 4, 2016

Overall super pleased...muffler noise a bit high over 50mph and interior front storage not as clever as trade -in...no other concerns...quite pleased with the truck after 300 miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2