2016 Versa

Consumer Reviews
2016 Nissan Versa

Change Vehicle
4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

64 Reviews
2016 Nissan Versa
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome gas mileage

by Tom Sr. from Virginia on March 10, 2017

I bought the car for commuting. 18000 miles so far without any issues. Only 6 months old but so far so good. It's not a race car but it does exactly what I bought it for. It's getting 41mpg on the highway. Can't beat it for the price. I highly recommend it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for the money

by awakening from Poway, Ca on May 30, 2016

Good looking, lacks some zip on acceleration, handling a little mushy, but great mpg. Inexpensive - Good value for the money. Thats all I have to say.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car, great price

by Leslie from on March 31, 2017

Found a great car for a great price. Gets great gas mileage and it will be great for what we need it for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Versa!

by Celes R from Ogden, UT on May 1, 2017

Just the right size for me! Bluetooth, power windows, cruise control, back seat leg room, exterior blue, interior black

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever bought

by Joni from Madisonville on April 21, 2017

It's a simple car with style. It has the most comfortable seats. The interior is really nice. Has plenty of room inside the car to be a smaller model. Comes with Bluetooth so hands free calling is really nice. It's really a smooth rdie ananywhere we go, and not to mention it is a gas saver.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Inexpensive and roomy

by Bulldog82 from Adel, IA on October 9, 2017

I own two Versas. A 2013 and a 2016. I bought them both because they were very reasonably priced, had a lot of features and had a lot of room in the back seat and trunk. They both consistently get in the upper 30s for gas mileage. I have gotten over 40 mpg on both vehicles on occasion on long trips.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellence

by NickCherry1 from Indiana on April 6, 2017

This car was overall perfect for me. I really enjoy this compact vehicle. i drive it every day to do whatever i want.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is a good value for the money

by Texasbeachgirl from Rockport, tx on April 25, 2018

I purchased this car as a certified pre-owned car from the dealership last October it gets incredible gas mileage it handles very well on the highway it's comfortable to sit in on long trips I like the addition of the armrest on the driver's side . I was rear-ended in this car it's a very little damage to the bumper I hit a tire on the road in this car and sustained minimal damage it is a safe car and I believe it is a good value for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get in and out of. Love to drive it .

by Big Bad arry from Inman, SC on May 17, 2018

Fun to drive has all the toys, great sound system comfortable ride, wonderful seats and fabric. Large trunk,full back seat, lots of room. Good air conditioning system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned.

by DanielPrime from Bakersfield, California on April 2, 2018

This car has met my families needs on the road. It is a gas saver and is low maintenance. It rides smooth on the freeway as well. We have gone on many road trips within our first year and plan on many more in our nissan versa. So far no complaints.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7