2018 Versa

Consumer Reviews
2018 Nissan Versa

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

29 Reviews
2018 Nissan Versa
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

nissan versa

by honda man from saginaw on December 4, 2017

very nice car for the money glad they are using a little bigger engine in it .we bought another suv and went back to where we started Nissan versa.we also like the manual windows we have a dog that likes to open them

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best engineered cheap car

by oldschool from Minneapolis, MN on June 2, 2018

good on gas mileage (standard transmission), handles well for small car, good appearance, very affordable price, interior is larger than expected and because of Nissan engineering history I expect the car to last along time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is my pride

by Austin from Corona on January 2, 2018

It is my pride I feel like a queen driving that car the comfort level is excellent the performance is breath taking it is a beauty and all my friends admire it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Nissian Versa Manual transmission

by speedy from san antonio on February 19, 2018

The Nissan Versa is great compact car. The Versa has a sleek appearance . The halogen headlights and silver grill with the Nissan emblem give the car a sporty appearance. The Versa has a smooth ride. The manual transmission has a short throw clutch making it easy to shift gears giving the driver access to extra power by down shifting to quickly merge into traffic The Versa has a spacious interior with space for 5 people with ample leg room for all. The trunk has a spacious opening with a large storage area. The Versa comes standard with AM/FM radio with CD and Bluetooth phone system. The best part all of this is acquirable for the low price of $12,110 plus TTL

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great price

by Tim from Pensacola, Fl on April 2, 2018

I love this car. Only had it three weeks. If I had to find Two thing I don't like. (1) It does not have automatic head lights. (2) It has outdoor temp. Miles before needing gas. Odometer and a few other features but you can only show one at a time. Not a lot to complain about.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

best value out there

by car doctor from aldan pa on July 2, 2018

out the door including tax ,tags, etc... for 12,225.00------try to beat that--ice cold air--huge trunk-great on gas, I am getting 28 in the city with the a/c on full blast---just enough power---nice paint-----I recommend anyone looking for a affordable car to go get a 2018 before they are all gone !!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Little Car!!

by Cyberrapcari from SANTA ANA, CA on April 5, 2018

Only had my 2017 Versa for one month but so far I love it. Cannot believe all the bad reviews. Most of the bad reviews are complaints about not having power windows or the vehicle is not peppy enough. Well its not suppose to be a race car and you have to buy the SV and above trim level to get the extras. It has such a smooth ride compared to other economy cars I have owned. Extremely comfortable in the drivers seat, great visability, decent stereo. This car has its own style, doesn't look like all other vehicles in its class. I love love love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Performance while driving in the City.

by Verse Car Marvalous from Birmingham, Al on April 13, 2018

My New Nissan Versa is very reliable and I'm really enjoying its performance while driving. I love the way it hugs the road and I love the way the engine, calms down where you can't even hear its running. It is a excellent car with a lot of style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and economical car I've owed

by Joyride from STONEWALL Ok on December 20, 2017

The Versa Nook as small as it is has a lot of power and hugs the road very nicely. Smooth driving . Love the exterior and bucket seats. The backup camera is easy to see.Abel to have hands off speaking device when phone rings its just Awesome will love this car for ever.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

On this card

by luigi rios from Pomona ca on May 13, 2018

Is one of the best cars I?ve never drive and save a lot of money and gas to take on a has if you have the tank 8 gal�n to fill,the gasoline is expensive one I recommend this car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3