NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Versa

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,460 - $16,090  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Versa

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

23 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Versa?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the small vehicle

by Mike s from Highwood Illinois on Tue Mar 05 2019

The vehicle may seem small but when you're driving it it has more room inside the most Hondas and other small cars lots of storage space, you can feel the quality of the car when you drive it it is not cheaply made, very tight steering and control

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car owner.....my 1st brand new car!!!!

by Erica Thornton from BATON ROUGE on Wed Dec 19 2018

This is my 1st brand new car, it rides really good,its a gas saver and its what I'd been talking about for 2 weeks with others who drives the same car. I love the color and that mine has a rear camera,the ladies I had been talking to does not. Not to many electrical features,so that just mean less maintance on electrical issues...over all, at this time I am very happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. This is my second Versa. My wife also h

by hall0521 from Glendale Hts, IL on Mon Nov 12 2018

This 2019 Versa Sedan is a great car. Mileage is very good. I like its feel when I drive. It is compact yet large inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st time I have had a car brand new

by K a t h l i n a from Evanston on Sun Nov 04 2018

I like the versa I've had a 2010 for a while. I went in for a trade up looking for 2018 and they put me in the 19. We it is a refreshing upgade. They only thing I'm missing is this compartment pocket I had in the 2010 above the radio. But nothing to cry over. For gas and economically efficient I would recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What we were looking for to flat tow behind our RV

by 'ED&DAR' from Florida on Wed Feb 06 2019

Good car for the money. Hard to find a manual transmission car in stock at any dealership that is not a sports car. Went to 6 dealerships and only found 2.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylist and perfect for all around use

by Jman from New Port Richey FL on Tue Jan 08 2019

The vehicle is very nice in the handling department. The interior seats are slightly smaller than I would like which earns it a good but not excellent for comfort. Powerful little engine and rides smooth. One thing is the road noise level is noticeable because of the size and effort to pack a lot of car into the size. Still, I love the vehicle for mileage and did NOT want a bigger vehicle.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love my 2019 versa

by Cuomo earl from Columbia mo on Sun Dec 09 2018

Nice little economy vehicle had a2010 focus this is much more roomy nice ride not a lot of power but wasn't expecting it great gas mileage love my 2019 versa s plus great car excellent price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I own

by Thebebo from Winchester, Va. on Tue Jan 15 2019

This car meets my needs plenty of legroom it's got great horse power. It's good on gas it drive 28 miles to work and back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Had electrical quirks that come and go.No answers

by Momo from Ky. on Mon Jul 01 2019

Didnt make it to the first service without electrical issues. Taking it to the dealer for some answers tommorrow. I certainly hope they can tell us something.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First new car I've ever owned.

by Benj415 from Athens, GA on Sat Feb 09 2019

This car has so far proved to be: reliable, safe, comfortable, great technology, reverse screen, big trunk, warm and cool. I got a great deal and a better explanation from Jonathon Kim. He told me all about the car, how to use it, as well as strategies for keeping it clean. Thrilled about the entire venture.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3