NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Versa

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,460 - $16,090  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Versa

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

18 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Versa?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the small vehicle

by Mike s from Highwood Illinois on Tue Mar 05 2019

The vehicle may seem small but when you're driving it it has more room inside the most Hondas and other small cars lots of storage space, you can feel the quality of the car when you drive it it is not cheaply made, very tight steering and control

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car owner.....my 1st brand new car!!!!

by Erica Thornton from BATON ROUGE on Wed Dec 19 2018

This is my 1st brand new car, it rides really good,its a gas saver and its what I'd been talking about for 2 weeks with others who drives the same car. I love the color and that mine has a rear camera,the ladies I had been talking to does not. Not to many electrical features,so that just mean less maintance on electrical issues...over all, at this time I am very happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st time I have had a car brand new

by K a t h l i n a from Evanston on Sun Nov 04 2018

I like the versa I've had a 2010 for a while. I went in for a trade up looking for 2018 and they put me in the 19. We it is a refreshing upgade. They only thing I'm missing is this compartment pocket I had in the 2010 above the radio. But nothing to cry over. For gas and economically efficient I would recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. This is my second Versa. My wife also h

by hall0521 from Glendale Hts, IL on Mon Nov 12 2018

This 2019 Versa Sedan is a great car. Mileage is very good. I like its feel when I drive. It is compact yet large inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love my 2019 versa

by Cuomo earl from Columbia mo on Sun Dec 09 2018

Nice little economy vehicle had a2010 focus this is much more roomy nice ride not a lot of power but wasn't expecting it great gas mileage love my 2019 versa s plus great car excellent price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

It doesn't move there's lil heat and no CD player.

by Number 4 from Oswego New York on Sat Mar 16 2019

Its okay but if you love to truly enjoy driving, it sucks canal water. You like a slow moving, no heat, no fun car your in heaven.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best cat ever

by mimi07241980 from Killeen,tx on Tue Dec 18 2018

I never bought new car but this one gave me everything I wanted and more,and it's new lol comfortable ride and nice on the eyes no problems

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most bang for the buck!

by Drassel30 from St-Albert, Ontario Canada on Sat Dec 29 2018

This car meets all my needs. Plenty leg room front and back. For my 6ft 3in frame I need that space. I like the no need to bend my neck point of entry as door wells are high.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!Great sales and finance team,,friendly,h

by Ritadawgfan from Crandall,ga on Tue May 07 2019

This car met all our needs,for a 4 cyl.surprising power ,,plenty of leg room,,and did I mention the gas mileage? We're getting 39 mpg highway,,at these fuel prices,,much appreciated!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I own

by Thebebo from Winchester, Va. on Tue Jan 15 2019

This car meets my needs plenty of legroom it's got great horse power. It's good on gas it drive 28 miles to work and back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2