2017 Versa Note

Consumer Reviews
2017 Nissan Versa Note

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

25 Reviews
2017 Nissan Versa Note
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Versa Note SV

by very pleased Versa Note owner on October 10, 2017

We are very pleased with our 2017 Versa Note! It IS easy to get into, in the front & back. (We sold our 2009 Honda Civic, as it was becoming harder to get into & out of with arthritic knee, and the Honda seats sit lower & we have found that the Versa Note seats are more comfortable,)The dual glove compartment is handy, and helps keep order. The hatchback has been very convenient , along with the fold down seats for carrying larger items when needed. We are pleased with the gas mileage 38 mpg to 42 mph , depending on driving style. The CVT in the Versa Note makes for a smooth drive. The Versa Note handles on the road very nicely .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of Pep with Great Gas Mileage

by LeslieF from Coarsegold, CA on December 8, 2017

Last year I was looking for a used Nissan Versa Hatchback and ended up buying a Chevrolet Sonic Turbo Hatchback. I loved the Sonic, its Turbo made the car get up and go, after a little hesitation, and the more I used the Turbo the better gas mileage I got. I went off the road and totaled my Sonic and was inconsolable. I went searching for another Sonic. I finally agreed to test drive the Nissan Versa Note. This car has the pep of the Turbo, without the need for turbo maintenance. The Versa Note gets better gas mileage and a real big plus, the door openings are bigger than on the Sonic. I have voice recognition on my phone through the radio making telephone use much safer. I have put 2000 miles on this car in the 2 weeks I have had it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of Pep with Great Gas Mileage

by LeslieF from Coarsegold, CA on December 8, 2017

Last year I was looking for a used Nissan Versa Hatchback and ended up buying a Chevrolet Sonic Turbo Hatchback. I loved the Sonic, its Turbo made the car get up and go, after a little hesitation, and the more I used the Turbo the better gas mileage I got. I went off the road and totaled my Sonic and was inconsolable. I went searching for another Sonic. I finally agreed to test drive the Nissan Versa Note. This car has the pep of the Turbo, without the need for turbo maintenance. The Versa Note gets better gas mileage and a real big plus, the door openings are bigger than on the Sonic. I have voice recognition on my phone through the radio making telephone use much safer. I have put 2000 miles on this car in the 2 weeks I have had it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

good car

by buyer from Washington on October 28, 2017

Enjoyable, easy to drive, roomy, the Note is a fine car well worth the money. Miss a center console, however; no place for stuff like sunglasses, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Pami from Daytona Beach, Fl on February 2, 2018

This little car is the best car I have ever had. Compact but with lots of interior room. Excellent gas mileage. The hatchback makes hauling things so easy. I love, love, love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great little economic car

by Bphill82 from Concord on February 25, 2018

Such a fantastic vehicle and great on gas. Like the TARDIS, it's bigger on the inside. Tons of leg room and so many neat features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This our families 6th nissan

by Judy b on April 1, 2018

Just purchased this vehicle and it is a awesome car to drive and also nice to look at would recommend to others that are looking for a new vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Nissan Versa Note

by Mine on July 13, 2017

It is a great car for the money. I first leased an Versa Note and loved it so much I bought a Versa Note SV

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable Car

by NewCarOwner on January 31, 2018

The car is very good on gas and there is a lot more room inside then one would think. The inside is very modern and looks amazing. It was easy learning how to use all the very helpful features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money!

by Dadd from Port Edwards W( on July 20, 2017

The Note is a great car for the money and is smooth riding and handles excellent! The color caynne red is great along with the electronic package and navigation package make it an unbeatable auto in a small package. Try one you will like it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3