1993 Cutlass Ciera

Consumer Reviews

1993 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera

$670 - $2,450  MSRP Range
1993 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

6 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.3 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
3.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
3.2 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 1993 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 6 of 6 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Old reliable

by old car owner from Virginia on Fri Apr 23 2010

have had this car for 2 years now, and put close to 20,000 miles on it in various terrains and settings. The features were pretty standard for 17 years ago, and the air conditioner hasn't worked in a while. Other than that, there isn't a single negative thing i can say about it...never had any problems till a minor wreck...after which event it still handled beautifully.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good ride for the money

by Will from Livonia, MI on Fri Jul 06 2007

I got rid of of my Jimmy to get this wagon. And have been very happy, good gas mileage (mid 20's) reliable and can haul more inside then my Jimmy did. Built a Deck and a playground for my son using this. Got all the lumber, slide and everything to build the playground in one trip, and still had room for my wife and son.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

first car, great

by Jay Z from springfield, il on Fri Jan 09 2009

bought it 3 years ago and only has needed a new battery and tires. fantastic car and who doesn't love the white wall tires. two original tires lasted 13 years. the perfect first car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE MY CAR

by thatguy from on Wed Jan 25 2012

Just hands down the best first car a kid can get! I've had the cutlass for 3 years now... and let me tell you, it does not disappoint! just a few minor things i had to replace like my window motor and some other electrical stuff. but none of that even matters, you regret getting it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

old faithful

by jojo from fl on Mon Jul 31 2006

no problems 13 years old still has full power, drive it from boston to florida twice a year with no fear

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned

by Nikkione from St Louis on Mon Oct 01 2018

Very comfortable car and dependable good gas mileage very spacious. This car has a huge truck for grocery and runs smoothly. Has alot of power with the 3.3 liter v-6

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1