1994 Cutlass Supreme

Consumer Reviews

1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

$17 - $9,261  MSRP Range
1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I ever had

by Alex from WA on Wed May 17 2006

I got this car 2 years ago. it's already had 199,000 miles on it. Time goes by and car still perform like new. I'm getting great MPG. About 29.5 on freeway. Not bad for 12 y.o. car with 230k miles under the hood.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The most stylish and snappy car I've owned

by OldsmobileDreams from Cedar Falls, Iowa on Sat Jan 20 2007

I have a 94 convertible with the 3.4 and have owned it for 1 year. I bought it with 58,000 miles and since last year only have put on 16,000. I had some things done to it, conserding it probably never had a tune up or new exhaust and suspension since the factory. It is the snappiest car i have owned and i have owned some really good cars. It really gets up and goes down the highway or just fun to play with on the weekends. I've tested it with some of my friends that i know and which friend has Grand Prix Supercharged and it held up right with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable ride

by Mr supreme from LA, CA on Mon Oct 03 2011

Im new to owning cars but this one is pretty good. My friends have been through a bunch of cars (mistubishi, acura, merceds, toyota around the same build year) and it holds up with them if not more. Very comfortable to sit in for a long trip or a quick cruise. And for the money its definitely a steal. Even the backseat is comfy and Im 6ft tall. Its a keeper

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I OWN A 1993 OLDS CONVERT.

by JIMBUDMAN from Lafayette, Ind. on Fri Nov 05 2010

Over the years I have owned Pontiac / Chyrs / and Cadillac convert. Nothing has compared to this OLDS. Just took a 1600 miles vacation to Georgia 31 MPG on a 3400 engine. Just a lot of fur for the money. It never see snow. 76,000 mikles

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellant vehichle

by Olds Cutlass Supreme Crazy from Mansfield Ohio on Wed Nov 17 2010

I love this car it and rides like a new one, and the mpg is great for my lifestyle. My last old had 244,000 mile and is still running, I kept it in the family. Within 1 month my husband got a 92 Olds and I got a 94 Olds. from Cars.com. Thank You

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A solid car

by Olds from on Sun Apr 30 2017

I bought my 1994 Cutlass when I as 16 and I still use it on a regular basis 11 years later. It's had minor problems over the years, mostly with the window motors and other electrically quirks, but the engine continues to run strong after all this time. The inside is roomy and comfortable, drives smooth, and gets decent gas mileage for an old car. I will probably never get rid of this car. I've bought other cars thinking they would replace the olds, but something always happens to them and the Oldsmobile comes back to save the day. Amazing car. They don't build them like this anymore.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

great cars to drive, I have 13 of them and always

by donaldl442 from cass city on Mon Jul 17 2017

great cars, turns heads and good gas millage, have 13 of them and always looking for more and good buys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Drop the Top! - Fast, Fun ride.

by Atonement 2018-2028 on Sat Aug 05 2017

Car was extremely fun to drive. Wicked fast with the turbocharged DOHC, a stylish drop top with rollbar, this car was pure fun. Really surprised by the power from a dead stop--would put you back in your seat when floored. The bucket seats in front and back were a treat as well. Only drawbacks really were the poor design of the Convertible Top's operating components (looks were fine, but as it aged, it was ridiculous trying to get the Top either all the way down OR up for that matter (you left it down a lot if in good weather i can say). Much better than the year before however--stay away from the 1993 version!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

great cars to drive, I have 13 of them and always

by donaldl442 from cass city on Mon Jul 17 2017

great cars, turns heads and good gas millage, have 13 of them and always looking for more and good buys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1