2021 1500

Consumer Reviews

$32,595 - $69,995  MSRP Range
2021 RAM 1500

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

48 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 RAM 1500?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Truck

by Jenningsville from PA on Sun Nov 01 2020

This is my 3rd RAM. It's newest styling is great, interior fantastic and the ride is so awesome. chevy and ford blow chunks in comparison.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking truck in and out

by JPM in Mn from Stillwater, Mn on Tue Dec 01 2020

Great-looking design and functionality. So many fun features that are very thought through. Combine the V8 with it all and you have a truck that you can't wait to take out on another trip!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my new truck

by Denise Truck Gril from Douglasville, GA on Mon Dec 14 2020

I have owned Ram trucks since 1997 but the new body style and interior is over the top. It has all the features that I wanted and a few that I didn’t know that I wanted but now can’t live without. Love the new body style and the ride is great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Dream Come True

by Bub from Burbank on Sat Oct 03 2020

This truck has every bell and whistle you could possibly desire. The ride is like "butter" ~ you would think you were in a top of the line luxury sedan ~ not a big truck. All of the features are very well designed with an amazing amount of storage space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth and comfortable

by Happy Camper from Glenwood, MN on Thu Dec 10 2020

I read reviews and decided on this brand and model. Very satisfied and pleased. Well built and designed. I will enjoy driving this vehicle. 😀

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful truck

by Ethan W. from Manvel Tx on Wed Nov 18 2020

The limited 1500 is pretty amazing. I never thought I would be a ram guy but I made the switch from the chevy silverado. This is a luxury truck. Huge back seat area. Awesome features. I love the 12 inch screen. I have enjoyed every moment in the truck so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

5th one I have owned!

by DPOORE68 from Bellevue, OH on Mon Nov 23 2020

Good styling, good gas mileage, great value and very quiet ride! Opted for the V6 over the V8 and very happy with the power. Great everyday truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lovin my new RAM

by RDRAM from Bellevue oh on Wed Nov 11 2020

Ram truck has outdone themselves with this new design. Comfort, ride extras are just a few of the changes. If you are in the market do yourself a favor a test drive the new Ram!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

RAM 1500 - Simply Unmatched

by Balbag77 from Fairfield PA on Fri Jan 08 2021

I traded my 2012 Ford F150 for a new RAM 1500 Longhorn. I liked, not loved, the Ford. Started having issues. After looking at Ford, Chevy, GMC, Toyota, This RAM is simply unmatched in comfort and amenities. If you “need” more hauling or payload capacity, look elsewhere but I did not so this truck fit my needs. There is a reason the RAM line of trucks have won Motor Trend truck of the tear awards consecutively over the past few years. I’ll have this one for a while...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TRUCK

by Mary from Goose Creek, SC on Mon Dec 28 2020

THIS RAM 1500 BIG HORN HAS EVERYTHING ONE COULD ASK FOR IT IS GREAT AND DRIVES SO SMOOTH!! LOOKS GREAT, HAULS GREAT DRIVES GREAT!!! COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5