2020 1500 Classic

Consumer Reviews

2020 RAM 1500 Classic

$28,107 - $50,359  MSRP Range
2020 RAM 1500 Classic

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

20 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 RAM 1500 Classic?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish, romantic, tough, eye-catching xxxx-of-a-

by Sarg! from Charlotte NC on Mon Aug 24 2020

This vehicle has set the standard for all to emulate. The detail in which the designers selected has left the competition in the dust. Great job, I applaud and salute you on this Ram 1500 Limited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives great, nice ride!

by Mc0619 from DENHAM SPRINGS on Mon Mar 23 2020

Overall a great truck, rides great and drives great. The only thing is that there are not enough great options for a standard truck. Would buy again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the truck

by Jake from ARIZONA on Thu Jul 16 2020

Very great! I love to take it out on the dirt roads and see it go up and down. Very smooth and fast! Please buy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Must luxurious truck I’ve owned.

by Jack from Provo, utah on Thu Apr 23 2020

It meets my expectations and I’m sure to enjoy it very much. I’ve thought about buying a longhorn for a few months. I liked my Laramie, but this one is much nicer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

just bought new dodge ram

by netties truck from springfield on Mon Aug 03 2020

this is awesome truck wish i had bought dodge ram before but got one now and would like to get a 2nd ram as well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great looking truck and plenty of power and comfor

by JC from Harrison arkansas on Mon Sep 21 2020

I wanted to go back up to a full size truck. Needed more room. I just wish they had the mild hybrid engine in the lower end rams.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

More than just and truck

by Neal brown from Matthews.NC on Mon May 11 2020

This truck is great gas mile and lots more legs and comfortable easy driving and great on road one best deal of my life state line

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Truck is comfortable to travel in long trips.

by BigJim from Claremore, OK on Tue May 26 2020

This is the second Ram truck I have purchased, for comfort, valve and technology it serves as the best in the industry. The style and color are perfect for a gentleman's truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet ride

by Da-Doo from Mt. Holly NC on Thu Jul 23 2020

If I knew My Ram would meet all my needs and so much more, I would have traded along time ago. Do miss taking off the doors though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eye appealing, proud to own it.

by Drbobbya from Lansdale, Pa on Tue Jul 07 2020

This truck has everything I need and want including running boards, leather seats, great leg room, bed liner, 12" screen, keyless start, tinted windows and great color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2