2006 S7

Consumer Reviews

2006 Saleen S7

2006 Saleen S7

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
3.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
3.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2006 Saleen S7?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This car is worth the money,it should be more!

by B-Rye from texas on Tue Sep 26 2006

this car is one of the fastest cars i have drove, its handling is very good. it was very comfortable when i sat inside it was like it was made for me! i love that it is manual!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Saleen S7

by Kyman from New York, NY on Sun Jul 16 2006

Cool to Drive!! Nice Exterior And Fabulous Interior!!! Fast engine!! But Hard to Drive with a manual shift gear!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Saleen

by Daniel from CA on Wed Aug 09 2006

I have reaserched continusly for the S7 It was produced to be one of the best and fastest cars in the world and it is also one of my favorite cars. It's worth the $555,000!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

OHHH MY GOD!!!!

by FatManinaLittleCoat from San Diego, CA on Wed Nov 15 2006

I have purchased this car after waiting 9 months for it. its looks great, but I cannot fit in it because of my height and my weight. If they made a saleen for fat people, I would be set! I don't know how the handling acts because i'm too fat to move the steering wheel. Make a more spacious one please!!!!

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

good car

by Rich Guy from Beverly Hills, CA on Sun Dec 10 2006

This is a great car but it is pricey. I have a 2006 S7 and i love it but it hurt my pocket. Also if you have kids its a inconvience i cant take my car seat and my 17yr old wants to drive it.However i would recomend it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

it's a suprcar!

by ~carlover~ from cleveland ohio on Sat Dec 09 2006

i love this car more than any other car i've ever owned!i have had many cars before, i have gone to many car dealers and looked at thier cars, but i haven't found one yet that can compare to this amazind and superfast car! it blows my mind just thinking about it's performance.i love it sooooooooo much.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

NOT A S7

by sully from on Tue Apr 27 2010

the saleen s7 is an ultra sportive high performance vehicle. this is a saleen mustang. this is not the s7. the s7 is a v12 for starters and runs for about $200,000.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice wheels

by Alper_95119 on Fri Feb 23 2018

One Of The Sweetest Cars Ever Built! — Smooth handling, with throw you in your seat power unlike anything you've ever seen!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1