Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 Corolla iM

Consumer Reviews

2018 Toyota Corolla iM

$18,850 - $18,850  MSRP Range
2018 Toyota Corolla iM

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

33 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Toyota Corolla iM?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This care is great to drive

by Wild Bill54 from Battle Creek, mi on Mon Feb 26 2018

This car exceeds everything I expected. Drives and handles great. We bought it new and the dealership was very accommodating. The price was right and the dealership was easy to work with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome value for the price!

by RzrBack01 from Little Rock, AR on Mon Aug 20 2018

This car is great for getting good gas mileage while maintaining a sporty look and feel. The CVT shifts so smooth it barely feels like it’s shifting at all. While the small engine doesn’t have much initial acceleration power a simple switch to sport mode takes care of that. One of the things I love the most are the available features that come standard! The only thing I added was the navigation option which is very user friendly and saves distraction and battery life versus using a cell phone for the same.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good compact car

by kc2018 from Los Altos, CA on Thu Jan 25 2018

Good styling, comfortable, most useful features are standard (7" display touchscreen, Bluetooth, hand-free and voice control phone operation, dual temperature controls, backup camera, auto high beam, turn-light at outside rear mirrors, etc)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty & Practical

by ramrollie from New Jersey on Sun Feb 25 2018

My 1st hatchback. Reliable and fun car to drive. While driving this car, makes me feel like 17 again!! Absolutely love the handling, very nimble. Recently got a ticket for overspeeding but Toyota can still improve the HP to minimum 185 for highway driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota is reliable and affordable

by Toyota for life from San Antonio on Tue Jan 30 2018

Aesthetically beautiful and very quiet and smooth ride. Primary reason to purchase vehicle was for reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Deal!

by MamaB from Washington, DC on Fri Jun 22 2018

I'm driving this car for the summer months until my daughter takes it over on her move away to a large city. This car handles well and zips around great. Gas mileage is good and it's very easy to park anywhere! It's just a little sluggish to get up to speed but the "Sport" button does help. This car will be perfect for my daughter and we loved the two year free service for her!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Getting used to it, liking it more & more

by elaine from North Hollywood on Sat Jun 30 2018

So many innovations, I am 82, so I am old school. Wow, liking my im more& more. I wanted a hatch, and love putting groceries in, also being able to transport certain furniture items is a boon. I use to have to ask my kids to use their cars! ??

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, sexy & safe

by Maureen from Rocky River Ohio on Fri Feb 16 2018

This vehicle is more than I could ask for... Sporty, cute, fun & sexy but also very practical.. My 1st Hatchback ...so helpful to me to have more interior space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A big change from driving my gas gusling pick-up.

by Copper206 from Monroe, WA on Tue Aug 07 2018

From the time I drove off the car lot, my wife and I were totally satisfied with all the safety features, miles per gallon of gas, the interior, Bluetooth options and much more.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased yesterday.

by cosros from Lakeland FL on Fri May 11 2018

Visually great looking car, comfortable seating, dashboard arrangement very satisfactory, exceptionally quiet ride, very good power, really like the power side mirrors, look forward to long relationship with this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4