2018 Corolla iM

Consumer Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla iM

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

30 Reviews
2018 Toyota Corolla iM
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This care is great to drive

by Wild Bill54 from Battle Creek, mi on February 26, 2018

This car exceeds everything I expected. Drives and handles great. We bought it new and the dealership was very accommodating. The price was right and the dealership was easy to work with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good compact car

by kc2018 from Los Altos, CA on January 25, 2018

Good styling, comfortable, most useful features are standard (7" display touchscreen, Bluetooth, hand-free and voice control phone operation, dual temperature controls, backup camera, auto high beam, turn-light at outside rear mirrors, etc)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty & Practical

by ramrollie from New Jersey on February 25, 2018

My 1st hatchback. Reliable and fun car to drive. While driving this car, makes me feel like 17 again!! Absolutely love the handling, very nimble. Recently got a ticket for overspeeding but Toyota can still improve the HP to minimum 185 for highway driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, sexy & safe

by Maureen from Rocky River Ohio on February 16, 2018

This vehicle is more than I could ask for... Sporty, cute, fun & sexy but also very practical.. My 1st Hatchback ...so helpful to me to have more interior space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota is reliable and affordable

by Toyota for life from San Antonio on January 30, 2018

Aesthetically beautiful and very quiet and smooth ride. Primary reason to purchase vehicle was for reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it.

by Tarek from Mississauga on March 15, 2018

I liked the advanced technology in the IM specially for it’s price. Also the interior and exterior design is unique. It’s sport car and comfortable as well. It really deserves five stars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good economy car

by Doggie Nana from New Bern, NC on February 8, 2018

Recently purchased, so not able to give long term review, but pleased so far! Purcased for size and safety features.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased yesterday.

by cosros from Lakeland FL on May 11, 2018

Visually great looking car, comfortable seating, dashboard arrangement very satisfactory, exceptionally quiet ride, very good power, really like the power side mirrors, look forward to long relationship with this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value for the price

by Mighty Mike from LITTLETON, CO on February 6, 2018

This car is fun to drive, great gas mileage, good visibility from the drivers seat and very comfortable. Love the amenities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking car affordable with a hint of sport

by HDDITTY from Somerville, NJ on May 1, 2018

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CAR AFFORDABLE, COMFY WITH A HINT OF SPORT I GET SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ON IT I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3