2011 Toyota Rav 4
1-10 of 96 reviews
Test drive review

Most reliable and nice car I've owned

by from New York on September 22, 2017

Strongly built, quiet, and smooth. Beautiful look and sleek exterior and interior design. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats For large family.
Strongly built, quiet, and smooth. Beautiful look and sleek exterior and interior design. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats For large family.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Loved everything about this car!

by from burlington, nc on September 18, 2017

I needed a car with plenty of leg room in the back seat. Rav 4 has it! It is super clean, super comfortable, rides great....I can't say enough about this car. I think it was meant for me to own.
I needed a car with plenty of leg room in the back seat. Rav 4 has it! It is super clean, super comfortable, rides great....I can't say enough about this car. I think it was meant for me to own.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

First comfortable car I've owned

by from Central City NE on September 8, 2017

I looked at many vehicles and this was the only one that fit me good. As a short person I am able to put the seat up enough to reach the pedals without feeling to close to the steering wheel and afte...
I looked at many vehicles and this was the only one that fit me good. As a short person I am able to put the seat up enough to reach the pedals without feeling to close to the steering wheel and after breaking my back this SUV is very comfortable. I love all the features it comes with. I'm very satisfied with this vehicle and would recommend it to all my friends.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice car

by from on September 7, 2017

Great little SUV. 27 mpg+, quiet, loads of interior space. Tailgate mounted swinging spare tire is a drawback.
Great little SUV. 27 mpg+, quiet, loads of interior space. Tailgate mounted swinging spare tire is a drawback.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best SUV

by from Columbia Sc on September 7, 2017

I've owned a couple of older RAV4's and absolutely love them! You can't beat Toyota for reliability and performance. If I had to pick only one all around car to own it would an older model RAV.
I've owned a couple of older RAV4's and absolutely love them! You can't beat Toyota for reliability and performance. If I had to pick only one all around car to own it would an older model RAV.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great price good value

by from nj on September 6, 2017

I Love this car Great in the snow and bad weather . Superb power yet great fuel economy, huge cargo space with flat load floor and low load height,,,comfortable ride
I Love this car Great in the snow and bad weather . Superb power yet great fuel economy, huge cargo space with flat load floor and low load height,,,comfortable ride
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great value, very dependable!

by from Oak Bluffs on August 18, 2017

Best money I have ever spent. I have driven this car 140,000 miles in 5 years and only have had to replace brakes, tires and oil! The V6 is very strong and efficient.
Best money I have ever spent. I have driven this car 140,000 miles in 5 years and only have had to replace brakes, tires and oil! The V6 is very strong and efficient.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Smooth stylish ride!

by from Arvada, Co on August 17, 2017

I absolutely love my Toyota Rav4 it's comfortable for my whole family and drives smoothly and quietly! You do have to be careful with the transmission fluid if it's low or too full it will shift a lit...
I absolutely love my Toyota Rav4 it's comfortable for my whole family and drives smoothly and quietly! You do have to be careful with the transmission fluid if it's low or too full it will shift a little rough from reverse to drive but if you have just the right amount it is smooth as can be. I was very surprised by the trunk space for this smaller suv but having the spare tire on the tailgate makes all the difference, I am excited to play with this car in the snow and se how it does!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

very reliable

by from Nashville,TN on August 6, 2017

Fun to drive. I feel safe and comfortable. It is easy to dive. I have no blind spots. Good ac and stereo.
Fun to drive. I feel safe and comfortable. It is easy to dive. I have no blind spots. Good ac and stereo.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love love love my RAV 4

by from Raleigh, NC on August 4, 2017

I own two Toyota RAV4 4's, a 2011 and a 2009. They are both work horses. V6 gives me the power to tow, and enough torque to quickly accelerate onto the highway. I was not a fan of the newer 4 cylinder...
I own two Toyota RAV4 4's, a 2011 and a 2009. They are both work horses. V6 gives me the power to tow, and enough torque to quickly accelerate onto the highway. I was not a fan of the newer 4 cylinder versions so I have purchased two of the older V6 (no longer produced). One of these was purchased due to storage room in the back end for my son that is a Hockey Goalie and he hauls a lot of large gear.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2011 Toyota Rav 4