NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Sienna

#3 Most Popular Van
$31,115 - $48,890  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
75% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Beware of third row seat carpet not correct

by Cindy E from Enola, PA on Fri Nov 30 2018

I currently bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium at the end of October. Upon inspection it was noticed that the carpet on the back of the third row seats do not match up on the small sectioned seat and that they are twisted. My dealership agreed with my findings however Toyota when contacted basically said tough cookies trade it in if your unhappy. The main corporate office treated me like I was a moron when they stated that the issue was created in the factory but that there wasn't a remedy. I said send me a piece of carpet that doesn't have the cutouts for the handles and my dealership can recut the carpet so that it fits correctly. They basically said too bad. I will never buy another toyota vehicle.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfortable & reliable

by Ricky from Miramar on Wed Jan 02 2019

I had another Sienna and decided to change it for another Sienna. the new Sienna is very comfortable and the Sienna line has proven to be very reliable. I am very pleased with the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This sienna truly is the most reliable van ever

by Franklin Diaz from New Jersey on Fri Oct 26 2018

Vehicle takes all the others brand out by just saying it have all wheels drive its a huge thing in the city or out the city nobody want to get stuck in snow or dirt get all wheels drive the interior of my sienna is gorgeous

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

2009 Toyota Sienna LE model

by Parshotam from Davenport,FL on Tue Sep 18 2018

This van behaved like a 4 cylinder car with poor pick up. Transmission is very jerky/hesitates when I take off from stop position. Otherwise the van runs smooth on highway and has plenty of space and it has plenty of USB ports. setting up of entune application was annoying.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

9 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Van Available

by AshleighP from Franklin, PA on Sat Nov 17 2018

The Sienna is amazing. The options that are available are incredible. The comfort is top notch as well. I bought the AWD and it goes great in the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying my new Sienna

by DonnaA from Denver, Co on Wed Nov 07 2018

I have really enjoyed the extra space this car affords along with great Toyota reliability. I know it will last me a very long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Always wanted a 7 seater

by Sumanth from Pittsburgh on Fri Dec 28 2018

With 2 kids always wanted a van with leg room and good mileage. Sienna was the best at all the Van's we tried and it also has all wheel drive which other don't have

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a great ride!

by Mary Jo from Chicago on Sun Nov 04 2018

One of the best parts was purchasing the minivan at Bredemann Toyota in Park Ridge, IL. Nestor was a great salesman. We are very pleased with our Sienna in all ways.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1