NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Sienna

#5 Most Popular Van
$31,315 - $49,090  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

30 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

AWD is a must

by AmandaNP from Fargo, ND on Fri Feb 01 2019

I got a brand new AWD van. Living someplace with a lot of snow, the AWD was a must. I went from a Yukon XL to this. I have been happy thus far and not stuck! Although, I will say I wished the seat warmers got hotter. Love the safety features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfortable & reliable

by Ricky from Miramar on Wed Jan 02 2019

I had another Sienna and decided to change it for another Sienna. the new Sienna is very comfortable and the Sienna line has proven to be very reliable. I am very pleased with the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable vehicle

by Keithann from WATERBURY Connecticut on Mon Jan 21 2019

Beautiful vehicle with lots of space and leg room. Most comfortable ride. Especially great for long road trips. Safety features are great. Also good on gasoline usage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying my new Sienna

by DonnaA from Denver, Co on Wed Nov 07 2018

I have really enjoyed the extra space this car affords along with great Toyota reliability. I know it will last me a very long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

VERY RELIABLE

by sidhur from canton, mi on Sun May 19 2019

plenty of space, really comfortable. limited edition have leg rest too for kids to relax for long trips. owned toyota's before too. most reliable brand. easily last for over a decade if taken good care of.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Van Available

by AshleighP from Franklin, PA on Sat Nov 17 2018

The Sienna is amazing. The options that are available are incredible. The comfort is top notch as well. I bought the AWD and it goes great in the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Floor mats

by Nancy from Toney Al on Tue Jun 18 2019

Have owned our 2019 for a month. Love it! Only complaint so for is the poor design on the floor mats. Impossible to slide seats with the mats. They have to be picked up everytime to seats slide. Not a well thought out plan. Need revamping some how.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable for now

by Nana the great from New haven, Connecticut on Sat Apr 20 2019

The car has space for my children. I needed a family car. So far its doing its job. I have been driving since I purchased the car. It rides well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I’ve owned

by Patricia from Anthony on Fri May 31 2019

This car met all of my needs it has plenty of legroom in the back and the front the ride is great compared to my other cars

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

several old good features have gone. TSS-P not 2.0

by GaryTN from Brentwood, TN on Wed Jun 05 2019

Really think they should make Toyota safety sense 2.0 available on this "family" van. Still, in 2020 Highlander, but not in Sienna. Can't wait anymore. Hopefully they can offer upgrading TSS-P to TSS 2.0. Can only hope. The XLE has only some of the fancy features. It doesn't have bird view cam. And there is no dash cam available to drivers. It has one built in TSS-P system but there is no way we can access. Toyota should make dash view available to customers. The armrests can't be adjusted anymore. I could adjust armrests in 2006 Sienna, but can't adjust in 2019 Sienna XLE. disappointed. Third row seats still not comfortable.However More room than Highlanders, and more cargo room for sure. I guess can't do anything about them. Otherwise, a great family minivan.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3