2020 Yaris

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Yaris

$17,750 - $18,750  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Yaris

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Yaris?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Another reliable car I’ve owned from Toyota

by Lilloving Yaris from Jackson ky on Fri Feb 07 2020

The Yaris is first small car I’ve owned Have had Camry ,RAV4 and loved them also Decided to get something smaller just me most time in car. I absolutely love it Only miss a compartment between front seats for personal storage items Has plenty power on road moves right on down the road Would like to find some window vents to fit Anyone know if 2019 window vents would fit Yes I recommend the Yaris to anyone looking to buy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

perfect for me...luv it

by sinloy from milwaukee wi on Tue Jan 28 2020

just luv it... great ride and features. Such a super value. Would recommend this car to anyone ! Love the hatchback and keyless entry. great purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size for me!

by Olga from Chicago on Wed Jul 29 2020

This car meets all my needs. It has plenty of room in the front. I love the hatchback option. The back seats fold down to allow more trunk space. I love this color option.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!

by RobinT from Hudson NY on Fri Oct 30 2020

This car is just what I was looking for after having driven big cars for 30 years. The hatchback holds a lot, the seats are very comfortable and the car has lots of energy. The first day I owned it I had to drive in snow and it handled really well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Yaris

by Sunil from Ligonier, PA on Sun Nov 10 2019

Purchased but I don’t pick it up till next week. My second Yaris. First one a 2019. Love the car so much I bought another one. Totally satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sassy little car

by Usa95b from Maud,tx on Tue Oct 06 2020

I love this car. Small and perfect for me. Sporty and spunky. I was looking for something else and now I don't know why. I haven't had this much fun driving a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent for me and good on gas and milege.

by cute from washington dc on Fri Oct 23 2020

its just right for and it is so comfortable and I love the look and stylish. and the color is perfect for me and easy to manage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Third Yaris I have owned

by Maggie from Kingston, NY on Wed Nov 04 2020

I like the style. The Yaris Hatchback meets my present needs. The price is always right, especially with the military discount for all veterans now.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned yet!

by Brandie smith from Springfield Mo on Thu Apr 30 2020

Thanks for Chad Betzler we walked away with a bran new 2020 vehicle couldn’t be more happier. Car is awesome. Runs and drives smooth only had 201 miles on it when purchased. Can’t wait to see what this car has in store ❤️

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1