2018 Volkswagen Jetta

All Reviews

1-10 of 26 reviews
Test drive review

by from West Haven, Ct on January 27, 2018

This car meets all my expectations. It's gorgeous, the rims are amazing! The interior is very comfortable, the dash is really nice, love the ability to connect my phone to the screen so that you no longer need to spend extra for navigation. The ride is sweet, performs well and is so fun to drive.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from McDonald, PA on December 29, 2017

After driving a 2010 Jetta for 6 years and giving it to my daughter, I purchased a Honda Civic. I drove it for less than a year and was craving my Jetta back. I traded that Civic this week and am now back to being a Jetta Girl. MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE and a great value with all the amenities that I wanted.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Ut on December 13, 2017

Complete sport look, teach package and even leather seats all for a very economic price. Honestly didn’t think I’d get a VW but then I drove one. Instantly fell in love.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from CORTLANDT MNR, NY on January 16, 2018

After driving, I love the way it rides, I am very happy with my new 2018 car. I love how my phone screen appears on the dash and can navigate that way. thank you so much
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Tampa, FL on November 17, 2017

Not only is it the hot new Jetta of 2018, but I feel even safer in this one than last two VW's I purchased. The new white VW Jetta is definitely a beauty. It has black accents, with black rims and interior. Thanks again Rodney Brown and the Reeves crew for hooking me up! You know what I want every time I return for a new VW.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Los Angeles, CA on April 3, 2018

I am very happy with my new 2018 VW Jetta Wolfsburg edition! Color is bright, interior and exterior design is beautiful. Received a 6 year warrantee . Preformance and mileage is great!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Savannah, GA on April 16, 2018

I am in love with this car. It?s comfortable, stylish, and practical. It gets great gas mileage and handles very well. I love having a backup cam!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Cedar Hill, Texas on February 25, 2018

The power of its engine is quite noticeable and its safety features comforting, especially the rear view camera. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my acquisition and expect to enjoy it in the years to come.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Los Angeles, California on March 1, 2018

I LOVE my car. Its great on gas and the color I chose is awesome. The only thing I dont like is that the cup holder is under the arm rest. This is my first time being an owner of a keyless vehciel, and its great.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from miami,FL on March 11, 2018

The car has everything that I wanted, rear view camera, lane change warning, keyless entry and start. The tire rims are very elegant and in general the car very nice.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details