Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Very professional. Very good attention. Very good product. Very satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Nicky! We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. Hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    I was very satisfied with Kristopher, my salesperson when updating my lease. He was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and demonstrating the conveniences... of my new car. Thank you Kris.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Lillian, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that... you enjoyed your experience here at Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I didnt go in personally due to time constraints, but my sister took my car in & was treated very well. I was extremely impressed by the fact that there... was no charge for the oil change, & I was ecstatic to learn someone would bring my car back to my house when service was complete! Unparalleled service! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always... happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Excellent experience working with all the people in the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Always a good time visiting Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    On a recent errand, I noticed on a dash board gauge, an indication to me that I must stop driving. I was within a few blocks of Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton,... FL. This has been the dealership I have used for sales and service for almost twenty years. They quickly confirmed a need for service. I explained, we had one automobile,and my wife had a medical problem that needed seven day a week out patient care that required driving by us. Everyone at Sunset that had to help, did so, and I really appreciated that. I must mention two employees by name Kristie Pentecost/Service and Roy Coleman/Sales. They did their usual great efficient work that I always count on.Ray Elberfeld

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Excellent service Kristie is always helpful and friendly She is going above and beyond to each customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    So far everything is fine with the new radio screen. Blue tooth wasn't hooked up, so I had to go back. The phone message said they were closed for Holiday-... (no Holiday last Sat,??)., so I drove in and they set up Bluetooth in 1 min. Thanks Sue

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for choosing Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton and we hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Very satisfied with the work done. Kristie Pentecost kept us posted on the progress of the work being done. coffee and donuts and popcorn were made... avaliable during our wait. which was very cinciderate. Had a very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Kristie was very professional in the way she handled my visit, and I was quite pleased, even though I was only there for an oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!