Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS .... AND KRISTIE P. IS THE BEST EVER !!! KUDOS TO HER AS USUAL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    I have used this dealership for many years! Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Very good service, Chad and Kristy are great! Very helpful and went out of there way to please

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Service Dept. excels in all aspects of areas of concerns. Always very informative of progress.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for choosing Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton, and we hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Julie Finley is exceptional to work with! If you need a car, call Julie. She truly does offer a different buying experience. She listens and works hard... to find the perfect car for you and keeping you within budget. All of the folks at Sunset Cadillac Bradenton were a pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    I enjoy having my car service at this dealership, every one is so nice and the wait time is so fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for choosing Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton. We hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND WITH MY SERVICE REP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Great company. Will deliver a new car to you anywhere in the state of FL. Very easy to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    My experience has made me a "ravig fan" on many occasions!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Great dealership and personnel, thanks for all the help. Tradei value should have been higher based on what you sole my trade in for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton! Please reach out to us with any con...cerns!