Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Great experience, True customer service has for the most part gone to the way side. Not here!! Without a doubt the best customer service I have received... anywhere let alone a car dealership. You are not forgotten after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Our third Cadillac and very satisfied with them all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the incredible feedback! We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Very professional which made a positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do f...or you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Julie Finley was very knowledgeable and went over and beyond to help us with what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read such a great review about Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Great service & staff. Repair covered under Extended Warranty. We will be back when its time for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear things went so smoothly! Thank you for the kind review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    This was just a quick appointment for a simple part replacement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Very pleasant people and showroom. Comfortable lounge and people concerned with your comfort.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    What can I say. It was a oil change and tire rotation. Was completed as expected. Staff was friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Jason Emmett was wonderful in helping us solve a difficult problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    It was a pleasure to get my car serviced. The service coordinator was good and the work was performed in a timely fashion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton! We hope to see you soon!