J & S Autohaus

4.8 out of 5 4.8
96 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2020

    Eli helped me find a hybrid Ford, Fusion that is great. He was extremely helpful and even bought me brand new tires. Great experience; I will be going... back for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2020

    Fast friendly service, which surprises most people. I went in looking around and they made it easy for me to drive off in something I wanted, that day.... Highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    Great place and excellent customer service. This is my second time buying a car here. The staff here is friendly. They will work with any credit to get... you approve. I highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2020

    This is NOT your typical dealership. Do not expect to be pressured. It took me weeks to make up my mind and when I did, salesman was ready for me. He made... this experience as seamless as possible. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2020

    Nice variety of high-quality cars. Friendly sales reps, not pushy or overbearing. Our overall experience was extremely pleasant and we would highly recommend... this dealer for next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2020

    These guys really go above and beyond for their customers. I had a few issues, and they really came through. Thanks for helping me find what I was looking... for, with my final purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    Nice cars, nice people! What more could you ask for? The pictures and the information received were exactly as described upon arrival. We will definitely... return for our next vehicle purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2020

    Can’t say enough about this experience! Outstanding service, prices, and selections. The advertised price was exactly correct when I arrived. I am sure... to be a repeat customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    I went in with some inquiries, I left with my new car. They were the best. Very informative, professional and straight to the point on my vehicle purchased.... Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2020

    A wonderful place to buy a quality car with a quality and quick team that shows care and compassion to help you get a car that you desire. Great team work... between everyone. I highly recommend this place over a normal dealership for their care and consideration

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?