Ocean Mazda

4.0 out of 5 4.0
142 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
142 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ocean Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    overall I had no problems with the dealer or staff at the dealer

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Received excellent customer service on my recent visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 21, 2017

    I truly think this is one of the best dealers around . I had Fernando and yoel helping me And they made Me feel really confortable during the entire... process . . Thank you guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. We are so glad to know you felt comfortable throughout the process and were taken care of. Than...k you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    My experience at ocean Mazda was very good this time thanks to Angel Pelez...he was profesional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Andy from service made sure that the issue was addressed correctly and knew what the issue with the recall was fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I dropped in to get a oil change and tire rotation, no appointment but they took me, car was serviced and everything was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    My husband and I have dealt with sales rep. Manny Patino twice now, my husband leased a car in Sept. 2018 and I just purchased a new car this week. The... reason I went back to same dealer was because of the positive experience with Manny. He truly went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable with all aspects of my purchasing experience. We plan on going back in three years when my husbands lease is up. The staff was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Quick repair while I waited. Wish the dealership was closer to Palmetto Bay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Great quality service. Andy at the service area is always very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    I leased a Mazda6 and the leasing experience was very good, though I had to take the car back after two days because it was overheating. I had to call... service six times and not be able to speak with any one. Left messages but did not get a reply. The car was kept for 3 days including July 4th and it was returned with 18 miles over. Looks like it was being used for personal use, that probably explain why I wasn't getting any reply. The car now has a strong "burnt" smell. Is a shame that a 5 days old car doesn't smell like new

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?