Bartow Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 974 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
974 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 7, 2017

    Krissa was my sales person and she was very professional and went out of her way to make our purchase a happy one. During my purchase, one of the owne...rs came in and helped with the process. He was a really nice guy and he was very helpful in the process. My initial purchase was not the right vehicle for me and Bartow Ford swapped the vehicle for me to make sure I had the right vehicle. They did it with kindness and professionalism. When things go smoothly any dealership can do a good job but when the process hits a speed bump that's when you see how good a dealership really is. Bartow Ford is truly a great dealership. Although I live two hours away, I will never buy a ford anywhere else. I'm a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chris, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share with us! Making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their experie...nce with us is our number one goal! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Everything was a seamless process. Great customer service. Brianna was a pleasure to work with. Raquel was wonderful to complete the deal. It was the ...smoothest process i have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Traded in my 2014 focus for a 2018 fusion. Certainly a trade up. I love my fusion. Luxury ride at an affordable price. Love the burgundy violet color.... Love the ride. Comfy, smooth, quiet, economical. Marty Wilson was great as always. Friendly, courteous. All in all, a great experience. Will recommend to others. Thanks again, Bartow Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    I had know problems. Everybody was very nice from the time I entered the dealership. I didn't feel any pressure to buy and I purchase what I thou...ght was best for me at this time. I will return next time for future business.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    The car buying experience was like none other, faster,helpful and fun. We felt so at ease and like we were good friends with everyone. It only took a ...few hours and we were in our new SUV best car buying experience ever go see Jared he is A#1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Herman Music was my salesman and he was excellent! He brought the car to me at work and gave me an over view of the features. He gave me a great deal ...and made my closing an easy event. He helped me learn about all the features I had not know and was kind and helpful and was so easy to work with. This is my 6th or 7th car from Bartow Ford and I wouldn't go any where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    It was a pleasure purchasing my new F250 Platinum from Bartow Ford. Go see Marty he was very knowledgeable on the truck and features. He’s a very laid... back individual and will make your purchase suoer smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    We purchased a new crossover SUV from Rodney Rodriguez, he made it really easy and convenient for us! Would definitely recommend Rodney for anyone&apo...s;s salesman!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I WAS REFERRED TO CARLOS FIGUEROA BY A CO WORKER... DROVE 3 HOURS TO BUY A VEHICLE AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! GREAT SALESMAN AND CUSTOMER SERVICE...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Bill Turner has been my salesperson for several years and with every purchase my wife and I always feel confident that Bill will treat us with fairnes...s and professionalism . He goes out of his way during the selling process and after, to make us feel comfortable with our purchase while answers all our questions without hesitation. Keep up the good work Bill along with all the management and staff at Bartow Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bartow Ford
2800 US-98 Bartow, FL 33830
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.