Sam Galloway Ford

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 134 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto Butler service made my car look new.
    April 17, 2018

    I had car washed and Auto Butler service was performed. Although it took a while since I had the ability to wait at home, after Galloway transport, it... made the ordeal much more pleasant. The Auto Butler service was done beautifully.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor service.
    April 12, 2018

    I am absolutely disgusted with this dealership. I waited for 5 hours for them to tell me everything works great with the trailer plug, when I asked if... the brakes work, they looked dumbfounded. The brakes is what I came in for. I explained to them that I already knew everything worked on the trailer. We hooked up another truck that is identical and it worked fine, the problem was with the truck. Another 5 hours went by without resolution. I was at the dealership for 10 hours with my six year old. There was nothing at the dealership to entertain a 6 year old, they knew we were from out of country, and needed to be on the road to get home. After a day and a half the problem was finally fixed, and they transferred me to shuttle service. The shuttle was supposed to be 20minutes before the would call me to arrange pickup. My son and I were in the hotel lobby after 20 minutes and waited for the call. It was an hour later, and after I called the dealership before we got a call from the shuttle driver to say he was on his way. Very upset by the service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darryl, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a... stellar experience here at Sam Galloway Ford Lincoln. Please give us a call at (239) 936-3673 if you?d like to discuss this matter further. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 11, 2018

    Fast efficient oil change and tech saw rear brakes were below safety level and advised me and quickly replaced them as I requested

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 10, 2018

    Enrique Loynaz did a great job. He was very efficient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto Butler
    April 6, 2018

    Well done and very professional. I bought this car with the help of Ken Fox. Happy with the car and the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mancil, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than hap...py to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Impressive
    March 29, 2018

    Quick,neat,efficient .. I was very impressed and pleased. wish I could duplicate this service in my home state.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carrie
    March 23, 2018

    Always have a great service when I come here at Sam Gallaway!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My auto service experience at a fine dealership.
    March 21, 2018

    Galloway personnel, facilities and service is superior to any that I have experienced elsewhere in the past.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    good service
    March 17, 2018

    no problems at all Got right in... washed my car for me... service was very good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    March 10, 2018

    My experience at Galloway Ford was exceptional!!! The entire staff was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Keep up t...he good work guys¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Francis, we are so happy to hear this. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call!


Sam Galloway Ford
1800 Boy Scout Dr Fort Myers, FL 33907
New (239) 214-6950
Used (239) 214-6956
Service (239) 214-6947
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.