Audi Nashville

(393 reviews)
Visit Audi Nashville
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (888) 418-2763 (888) 418-2763
Used (877) 799-4794 (877) 799-4794
Service (877) 204-9160 (877) 204-9160


See all 64 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since August 2006.
Audi Nashville puts each individual customer's needs first. We know that you have high expectations and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence as this will be the best car buying experience you've ever had! We look forward to serving you!

Service center

Phone number (877) 204-9160

Service hours



(393 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Customer service is lacking

Customer service is awful. I spent 3 days with Heather telling me she was running g numbers and putting rush on things and would get back to me asap as soon as finance got back to her. 3 days of the same messages. Then I get some guy message me and ask me if I needed to be helped. Then heather messages and said she was out of office all day even though she emailed me that day. She apologized and said she'd get right back to me. Waited all day and nothing. Then she said her boss was trying to reach me yet my phone never rang and never got an email. Worst dealer experience of my life!

Dealer response

Hi Bmark1974 thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (855) 574-8043 so we can work towards a resolution.


Disgustingly Dishonest

I purchased a 2016 Mercedes GLA 250 from Audi Nashville. The car was in excellent condition and had 47k miles. It was advertised on the 3rd party site as a flex fuel. Although I had not owned or operated a flex fuel vehicle, I did some research, including looking at Mercedes site that claimed their flex fuel vehicles were designed to run on either premium or E85.  Please continue reading thru this so you can be forewarned of a totally dishonest dealership. I know, imagine that with car dealers, right? I asked the sales rep Joe V. about his experience with high end brands running on E85,if they had any problems along with several other related questions. I explained to him I had not had flex fuel before so I just wanted to know.  A month later and 2k miles, the engine started suddenly misfiring badly. After getting it into Mercedes dealership where I live in Arkansas it was discovered this was not a flex fuel vehicle. My repair was 4300 for replacement of fuel injectors, plugs, oil change, reprogramming etc.  I discussed case with GM Robert H at Audi Nashville, who denied that his sales rep ever discussed this car being a flex fuel. I am certain they changed the details before sending the archived ad on the vehicle. If I did not live out of state I would have an attorney look at this but it does boil down to he said- he said so I know how that turns out.  All I was asking in the end was for them to own up to misrepresenting something so crucial to the car and split the repair with me. Even took it to the corporate level of Sonic Automotive to no avail.  I will never trust anyone associated with Sonic Automotive or Audi Nashville and I recommend strongly you do not either.

Dealer response

Forrest Duvall, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.



My service representative did an amazing job. Everyone in the service center is courteous and goes beyond the call of duty.

Dealer response

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day!


A4 cabriole

Shawn is always courteous and communicates with us in a timely manner. He shares car repairs needed, costs, and timeline for service completion.

Dealer response

George Baker, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Nashville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


Best experience!

Ryan and his team in the service department are the best that you can get. Friendly, fast, quality repairs done right the first time.

Dealer response

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!


Audi Q3

Great customer service and car wash was a special touch

Dealer response

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!


Pro Props

Was my first service experience with Audi of Nashville. They were polite, professional, prompt and very thorough. The facility was clean, and had two waiting areas; not over-crowded. Was quite pleased overall.

Dealer response

Robert Samons, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


Thomas and Samson are the best!

I went to Audi Nashville not sure of what car I actually wanted, other than I knew I wanted a second vehicle. Thomas and Samson were very patient while I settled on what I wanted, even though I asked them to test drive multiple vehicles. Never once did I feel pressured to make a decision. I test drove multiple cars before settling on a 2021 Q5, which was not even on my radar when I started car shopping. I was in frequent communication with them which was great since I knew exactly what was going on throughout the process. After I settled on my Q5, they sent it to be detailed and when I arrived to pick up the car Thomas and Samson were actually doing some detailing themselves to make sure not a spot was missed! I'm very pleased with my experience!

Dealer response

Hi Dr. Audi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Nashville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!


An Excellent Experience

Excellent. While on a driving trip from Philadelphia around through Nashville and back, the check engine light went on. I called to see about having the car checked, and was able to be squeezed in on a very busy day. Diagnostics were done, and repairs made to what was wrong. I was able to wait for those few hours in a beautiful, comfortable area (on 2 floors). Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and I was back on the road without worrying about that light on the dashboard.

Dealer response

Anthony Marino, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


Service at it?s best

Enjoy the service that I always get from them. The service is tops.

Dealer response

Jabu Woodard, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Nashville! We hope to see you soon! Take care!

Read all 393 reviews