Tri-County Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 491 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
491 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tri-County Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 31, 2015

    Very nice folks and very nice cars. I am happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank your for taking time to review us! We appreciate your business and so glad to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. We are glad to ...have you as part of our Tri-County Family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    The service was outstanding and completed in a timely manner . They provided a ride back to my home until the repairs were completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Sales staff are very friendly and helpful. There is no pressure to purchase a vehicle, but if you know what you want, the process is straight forwa...rd.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Great service adviser, prompt in and out, nice lounge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Drew, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    I was in the market for a new (used) truck. I completed the value my vehicle and was contacted by Kaitlin. I arranged a meeting and met with Manny a...nd Stan. They had the perfect vehicle for me and I was on the road in a matter of hours. Great Job! I would highly recommend Tri-County Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Chip was excellent in his helping me chose a vehicle. There was no high pressure sales tactics. The price was fair. He was very knowledgeable about a...ll the features of the car I bought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Mike McCann was a wonderful and patient salesman. He helped us pick out our new family vehical, we ran the numbers on a couple explorers so we could f...ind the one that fit into our budget. We will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I have bought my vehicles from Tri-County Ford the last several years. They have always gone out of their way to help. I???ve personally dealt with Mi...ke McCann in sales and Gary West in Finance. They are great! They will work with you and do whatever they can to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I won't shop anywhere else for a vehicle. GREAT service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist yo...u! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    No problems! I was in and out and satisfied. Will return again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tri-County Ford
4032 Commerce Pkwy La Grange, KY 40031
New (888) 318-9742
Used (888) 319-0299
Service (888) 320-8349
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.