Performance Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
838 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
838 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Performance Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    My wife and I recently bought a Honda Pilot from Performance Honda on Route 4 in Fairfield. It was a great experience from customer service to sales to... finance. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    My first time purchase vehicle and I would highly recommend Performance Honda.I had a great first experience they all was friendly and helped me find the... right vehicle for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 30, 2018

    I am very pleased at how easy the car buying process was at Performance Honda. I got a great price, and Conrad Barnes was fantastic to deal with. I had... to drive about 30 miles to get to Performance Honda, Fairfield, but it was well worth the trip. This was probably the first time I left a dealership not feeling that I'd been taken. I highly recommend this dealership. They know how to treat a customer right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    I purchased a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring AWD from this dealership. I was very conflicted on which car to purchase and looked at the CRV and Passport... as well. Jenny Gladwell with internet sales was very knowledgeable and patient as I worked through my options. No hard pressure sales and gave me a great deal. I will purchase from her again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    It was absolutely painless to turn in my leased CR-V and lease a new CR-V. Everyone was very helpful. I'm happy with my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    If you want someone to be rude to you assume you have no credit and insult your intelligence go to performance Honda. Not everyone at performance Honda... is probably rude but one person in particular was. I first walked into Honda and the lady at the front desk was sweet as pie, i loved her energy she got me to the first person available. His name was Ryan Dorsey. I tried to tell him why i was there and that i wanted to check out cars but as soon as i told him i would be purchasing in August when i graduate college his whole demeanor changed. He acted like he really didn't want to help us and that we were wasting his time. He wasn't happy to help us and it was clear. He assumed i didn't have credit and told me how i could get credit and a credit score. I asked him about discounts for military since I'm former military and i am a student he threw in my face that i wouldn't be purchasing until August so he didn't know. He was very unprofessional in how he talked and i would never go to him again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    Had a great experience with Jay and Performance Honda. He took the time to explain the features and made the process a easy one. I was impressed with... how hands on he was throughout the whole process. Everyone at Honda was very friendly and ensured we had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    They do not stand behind what they sell. They will say anything to get you to purchase the car and then when it breaks they don't keep their word about... fixing it. They are worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I wish I would have never bought my car from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I'm sorry about your experience. Would you please reach out to me directly? I'd like to talk to you about why you're experience wasn't up to... our five star standard. Matt Lockwood General Manager 513-829-7300 MLockwood@performancehondastore.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    Super helpful, and helped me with all my doubts, and left the same day with auto in hand. They are the best in hondas used and new

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    Awesome experience, friendly staff, not pushy, got deal done. Easy to work with, new lease on Odyssey 2019, atmosphere was good, highly recommend, made... my wife happy, threw in some freebies.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?