Rudolph Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
41 lifetime reviews.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2021

    If I could I would not even rate Rudolph Chevrolet Service Department AT ALL! I live in Converse, TX. I purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado Texas Edition... from Seguin Chevrolet. I was met by Bernie Werner or Doty at the service center on Thursday March 25, 2021 at 7:00 A. M. I explained my situation as he plugged in the scan reader and it gave him the code or codes. We proceeded to his area. I did explain that we were in town for a funeral, and had to return by Saturday March 27th. Bernie stated that they were busy. I stated ok but once again I advised him we had to return to Converse, TX., by Saturday March 27th. I was requesting a loaner vehicle for the days while my Silverado was to be worked on. He stated he would have to talk with his service manager and that the person who deals with loaner cars had not arrived, Bernie approached me and stated there are no loaner cars available, and if they did I would not be driving this car back to Converse, TX. I asked what was I to do, Bernie clearly stated I do not know and that as he spoke with his service manager and they would not be able to look at the vehicle. I remined him that I must report to work on Monday March 29th. We were in town for a funeral. Clearly, I was upset, Bernie went back with his service manager and came back with a paper. He clearly stated that they were unwilling to help me at all. The service manager at this point did not even have the courtesy to come and speak with me. Bernie placed this paper in front of me. It showed Mission Chevrolet’s phone and address, and stated that they may have a loaner car for me and a possibility that they would be able to service my vehicle. I was furious by this time. 1st dealing with a funeral, 2nd they were being unwilling to help me and 3rd pushing me off to a different dealership!!! I clearly stated that he was washing his hands and giving my Silverado issues to a different location which was 23.1 miles away. I mentioned yet again you are washing your hands of my situation on to another dealership. That is disgusting that you would do this to me. He kept on stating that it is all he could do. I stated that was rude! That is sad that you would treat me in this manner, especially during our moment of trying to grieve over the loss of my mother-in-law. I was upset and frustrated, that I was being pushed aside. He turned my vehicle around and just handed my keys to me. This individual did not offer any other type of solution other than send me to another location. I at this point did not want to drive my truck any further fearing there would be additional damage done. I was left without any options. I called my wife to borrow a vehicle from a family member and follow me to Mission Chevrolet. We were in the process of getting ready to go to the funeral home, but instead of heading to the funeral home, I was on my way in a vehicle that I had no idea as to what more damage would be done to the Silverado traveling to Mission Chevrolet the 23.1 miles while being followed by my wife. I saw this philosophy on Rudolph Chevrolet’s website…. Rudolph Chevrolet’s Philosophy Has Always Been: • A customer is the most important person in our business • You are not dependent on us; we are dependent on you • You are not an interruption of work...you are the purpose of it • Our service is not a favor, you favor us by letting us serve you • You are not an outsider to our business, but a real part of it • Bring us your needs; it is our privilege to handle them Mr. Werner or Doty failed miserably in every aspect of this philosophy!!! I have nothing but disgust for this location, and I will not be recommending Rudolph Chevrolet for anything anytime soon! Sergio Diaz Aguilar

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Aguilar, I am sorry for the situation that you were in when you were in El Paso and I can obviously understand your frustration. But, please try t...o understand that when you showed up for service we were absolutely full and had a waiting list of people that needed appointments. Some of the vehicl es that were in being repaired had been waiting two weeks to get their car fixed. Just like an emergency room a restaurant or a doctor's office we try to take care of everybody, but we also try to be fair to everyone that have been waiting before you arrived. As far as giving you a loaner to use, we were also out of vehicles in our loaner fleet and had nothing to give you until someone who is in a loaner brings it back. Unfortunately you were looking for a favorable solution to your problem and the only thing we could do is try to get you into another Chevrolet dealership to see if they could help. I am sorry that you misinterpreted the fact that we were unable to help you due to being completely full with other customers who also had very important issues like yourself, but had appointments before you. Respectfully, Mike Miles

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Best service department they got me in and out very fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mr. Melendez, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!

  • May 13, 2015

    It is nice to do business with an organization that truly takes the time to listen to their customers. The owner has assembled an impressive staff. The... entire process was seamless. My salesman was Rick Todd. It is a joy to see an knowledgeable employee that obviously enjoys what he is doing. I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Straight forward with the customer allowed to make his/her decisions with out being pressured

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mr. Armas, we are glad you had a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishe...s, Rudolph Chevrolet, Llc

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    First class service all the time, would recommend this dealership to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mr. Davis, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call... or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2020

    Fast and efficient. I did not have an appointment and I still got the car service I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mr. Torres, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2020

    Loved the service Mike provided, everything was smooth and easy. Truck was delivered to the door. Wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rose! We're glad everything was completed smooth, easy and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to... give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    Great service. excellent service offered, I did not have to wait for my car because they took me to my house immediately while working on my car. Thank... you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cynthia, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us... a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2020

    Great people to deal with Help to find the fight car help with finance .. Would go there again for my next car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Belkin, we're so pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, pl...ease feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    Great service great person now easy to deal with and very professional thank you very much Mucho?s Gracias

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Miguel, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us,... please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

View More Reviews