Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

4.5 out of 5 4.5
771 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
771 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    I was have trouble with the DEF system and fuel heater. I took the truck in to get it checked out. The answer was there is nothing wrong with it. My feelings... are; why would I take time off work if there wasn't something wrong. And just because I am told there is nothing wrong that does not make it so. It only means they could not find the problem. I can accept that they could not find the problem but to tell me there is nothing wrong is insulting. Yes I would recommend the dealer for the purpose of buying a new vehicle, but I never had a good experience with the service department.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David Howard Wright, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    Jenny in the service dept is awesome....great with customer care...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard S, we are glad Jenny could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    I was having recalls serviced and the repairs were completed sooner than I figured. Good work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul Kohl, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM... FIAT. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    After a terrible experience at another local dealership, I wasn't feeling very excited about purchasing a new vehicle. However, that changed when I went... to Hendrick Jeep of North Charleston. We were approached immediately by a friendly member of their sales staff named Joe, and we were able to make a deal on a new Cherokee! Both Joe and Jack (finance) provided us with a stellar car-buying experience that was fair and completely stress-free. Throughout the process, I never felt pushed. Instead, Joe and Jack both listened to our needs and offered suggestions and guidance about what they thought might be best for our current situation. I was extremely pleased with my experience at Hendrick Jeep of North Charleston and would recommend this dealership , and especially these team members, to anyone. Thanks Joe and Jack for your assistance -- I'm very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon Mcallister, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT with Joe. If you're ever in need of more hel...p, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    Good experience, professional service, fair prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kiersten, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2021

    Dennis, my rep, did an amazing job. Got everything done to the best of his abilities. I'll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brantley Mathas, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    I have had my 2019 Jeep Cherokee in there twice for a week at a time in less than a month. First they did not offer me no rent a car so I went a week each... time without a vehicle. And when I told him what the issue was they said there?s nothing wrong with it. When I?m driving every once in a while my transmission feels like it?s slipping. I have two children I drive around with the vehicle stalled on me in the middle of the road when I was turning once and they made it seem like I?m the crazy one because they can?t find anything wrong with it. I will never buy from here again nor will I tell my friends and family too.! I am going to traded in at a Ford dealership. I have a feeling they?re going to realize somethings wrong with my car after my warranty is up and then I?m the one who?s going to be screwed!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erin Norris, We strive for 100 percent satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you... further about your recent visit. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (843) 639-5475 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Wesley was very enthusiastic and helpful! We have already recommended him to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trell, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Painless and quick buying process, saw the vehicle I wanted on the internet and text them to see if they could get it. They text me back for a appointment... to see my traded in, made the deal and signed papers that day, picked up the vehicle 3 day later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael Bergeron, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM F...IAT! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Excellent service. Short wait time. No appointment needed. Comfortable facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sheila Davy, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge R...AM FIAT. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.