Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

4.7 out of 5 4.7
707 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
707 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    We had a very easy and quick experience buying our new car. In the past we've spent the day purchasing vehicles. This only took around 2-3 hrs. The trade... in process is very quick and making the deal was easy. Dae'Quan also knew his information very well and did great at multitasking the trade in and purchase as well as answering any questions. We were also glad that the online inventory was accurate and that the car we wanted was in the lot like the site said.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kgj201, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! We hope to... be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Dropped vehicle off at 9:30am,,at 4:30pm they texted me that they didn't get my Jeep in, even though I had an appointment...my car sat there for 7 hours... and never got worked on ...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry, At Hendrick, we strive to set the bar high to ensure our customer's receive the best service and would like to speak with you more about you...r recent experience. At a time that works for you, please contact Bobby Wallace, General Manager, 704-363-6900 to discuss further. Thank you, we appreciate your time.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Scheduled appointment not honored, SUV at dealership 8 hours, problem not fixed, shuttle service not available one hour prior service department closing,... grease in vehicle

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carolina1012, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to ...us at (843) 639-5475 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    From start to finish Michael Buckworth listened to everything I needed and got it done. Michael and the team at Rick Hendrick Dodge are the best in the... business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mtoscano, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! If you h...ave any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Awesome service as always. I didn't have to wait long and everything was done to my satisfaction. I love this car and have never had any problems with... it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary0305, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are mo...re than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    Worked with Andy and from arrival at the dealership I was able to walk out the door with our new car in 3 hours. A totally pleasurable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John2, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM. We can't w...ait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Our salesperson Charles White is the most understanding and accommodating person I have ever dealt with. Charles was very patient and found the exact vehicle... we were looking for. Charles and the Sales department worked quickly to get us the best deal possible. Everything moved quickly and smoothly. We were out driving our new Durango in just a short time. Everyone was amazing and accommodating. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sd. Gould, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! We hope... to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    Service was great. Cliff helped keep me updated and got my car done in a reasonable time frame. I don't have anything else to say really other than I would... go again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    When I arrive I was greeted by the technician and my order was taken immediately. I was asked about additional service being offer. Logan was very nice... and professional and that what will bring me back to Rick Hendrick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron1531, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    I had some issues with my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and they got addresses. We had to wait on some parts but Travis made sure I got a loaner in the meantime....

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve171717, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! If yo...u have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!