Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
188 lifetime reviews.
  • rock steady

    It was good. Worked with Jerry (sales) for the first time. Been doing business with Roger Langley the past 17+ years. Very close and fond relation...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


    Show Full Review

    It was good. Worked with Jerry (sales) for the first time. Been doing business with Roger Langley the past 17+ years. Very close and fond relationship with several of the staff. Pray it continues. Much love for you Roger I pray you get well. Miss ya

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


    Hide Full Review
  • Bettie Adams

    Been to Smith Ford Service Department 3 times and been disappointed 100 percent of the time. Is it because I am a woman???? First time I was refer...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Bettie. Customer service is one of our top priorities and we are disappointed to lea...


    Show Full Review

    Been to Smith Ford Service Department 3 times and been disappointed 100 percent of the time. Is it because I am a woman???? First time I was referred thru 3 people, the first two in Service Department said that is not my job. When I wanted to drive a service car, was told I would have to go through my salesman, who got really put out. Left in tears from all the attitude. I even asked, does it have to be this difficult?? Next 2 visits, seat belt failure to rewind. Still no satisfaction, still won't consistently rewind. Told they will have to catch it not working. Problem begin at 10,000 miles on the Edge I bought new at Smith Ford of Conway.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Bettie. Customer service is one of our top priorities and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience with us. Please reach out to us at (501) 329-9881 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service

    They got to my truck quickly, charged the oil and filter, and rotated the tires.. After they completed everything they explained what they did and...


    Show Full Review

    They got to my truck quickly, charged the oil and filter, and rotated the tires.. After they completed everything they explained what they did and told me about the process of a rebate due to me. The cost was reasonable and the people were friendly.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Excellent, Clean facilities.

    When I leave my car at Smith Ford for service, I believe it is in "Good Hands."


    Show Full Review

    When I leave my car at Smith Ford for service, I believe it is in "Good Hands."

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Best around

    Love this dealership. The family owned atmosphere comes down to all the crew. They are top notch. I will buy every car here. And the service is be...


    Show Full Review

    Love this dealership. The family owned atmosphere comes down to all the crew. They are top notch. I will buy every car here. And the service is best I've ever seen.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • All-Clean USA Restoration Services

    Work was good, time of vehicle loss creates work issues but managed.


    Show Full Review

    Work was good, time of vehicle loss creates work issues but managed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good and bad

    Mr Ketchiside and mr. Mahan were very helpful with loaner. Service department did typical job on service but had no one available to check window ...


    Show Full Review

    Mr Ketchiside and mr. Mahan were very helpful with loaner. Service department did typical job on service but had no one available to check window issue. No call when complete. Finally came back after 3+ hours to find it had been ready, but rep was apparently out to lunch. Still awaiting call about some needed body work.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Tire Service

    The Staff was Friendly on the spot and knew what my Troubles were the instant I mentioned Goodyear Tires and Gravel. I went with tires that I know...


    Show Full Review

    The Staff was Friendly on the spot and knew what my Troubles were the instant I mentioned Goodyear Tires and Gravel. I went with tires that I know are dependable B.F. Goodrich and the Service Dept. had me going again in just an hour or with good tires mounted balanced and installed at my cost of course. It would seem that the Dealership would order a better grade of tires for their new vehicles than anything Goodyear can offer. My Goodyear tires had 13300 and after 2 flats in 3 days from Road Gravel I was afraid to drive the vehicle for fear of having to change another flat on the road or possibly have to deal with a blowout. If I buy another new Ford it will not have Goodyear Tires on it no matter what grade the tire is.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Oil change

    Always great service!!! Friendly staff and always very helpful!!


    Show Full Review

    Always great service!!! Friendly staff and always very helpful!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Very Professional

    The people at Smith Ford are always helpful and very professional.


    Show Full Review

    The people at Smith Ford are always helpful and very professional.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review