Smith Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 216 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
216 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Smith Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A dealership who works for your business
    August 13, 2017

    We purchased a 2009 Ford Edge yesterday from this dealership. The sales person was very personable and worked hard to make the deal happen. The sales... manager was great to deal with and complete the purchase. Very friendly and made our time very pleasant and we knew they appreciated our business. I would highly recommend Smith Ford in Conway, Arkansas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Diane & Ed, we hope you are still loving your 2009 Ford Edge! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and reall...y help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful and not pushy!
    April 3, 2018

    They found me a great deal and gave me a fair value for my trade. The paperwork was organized and made easy by his team. I will buy my next vehicle ...from Caleb!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    AWESOME salesman- Caleb! Love our trucks!
    March 29, 2018

    We bought a new truck from Caleb Henigan 2 years ago and love it! Great service! So when we were looking to buy again we told Caleb what we were look...ing for and he worked to find the perfect vehicle for us. We were in Louisiana trail riding when we got the text with picture-! Monday we were at the dealership and Wow! Just what we were looking for- PERFECT! Caleb knew just what we needed and when it showed up he notified us! Can't beat that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smith Ford and Bobby Heffner
    March 25, 2018

    Our experience at Smith Ford was fantastic. Bobby was not pushy and gave us all the information we needed and said come back when your ready. We wer...e back within a week and he helped us find the truck that was right for us. I really felt that he was working with me to give me the best truck and the best deal. When it arrived he made sure we knew how to work everything and encouraged us to call with any issues or to get service if needed. I would definitely recommend Smith Ford and certainly Bobby Heffner. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience!
    March 10, 2018

    Caleb was very attentive to my needs as a customer and didn't try to sell me on anything I couldn't afford. Trusting me to test drive the car on my ow...n provided me with ample opportunity to put it through it's paces to be sure I would be happy with it. I've been a Ford owner since 2004 and, based on this experience, don't see that changing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy
    February 2, 2018

    Great salesman. Great sales manager. Great financial person. I really don't like Ford but I buy here because of the people and how well they do their... job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    top of the line experience.
    January 5, 2018

    We had a very wonderful experience with bobby and felt like family with all involved with our sale. Great dealership. Bobby was soooooooo good at expl...aining everything. He knows about the cars he's selling thats for sure. Smith Ford is lucky to have him as a salesman. He is a top of the line salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smith ford they just make you feel like you???re at home
    December 13, 2017

    Smith ford they just make you feel like you???re at home with family They just go the extra mile to make sure you got what you need it works for you a...nd the price is right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    market for a Ford. Escape
    December 4, 2017

    I was in the market for a 2017 Ford Escape,Matt reached out from Smith Ford ..he gave me all the information that was needed..I would recommend Smith ...Ford..however ,I went to my credit union and for a better deal.. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Kincaid

    Internet Sales Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Second great buying experience this year.
    November 30, 2017

    Caleb and the rest of the staff at Smith Ford went above and beyond again on my F-150. It was as simple as a text telling what I was looking for, and ...his response with the right vehicle. It's the second vehicle I've purchased from Caleb this year, and would recommend him to anyone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Smith Ford
908 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032
New (501) 205-4389
Used (501) 205-4580
Service (501) 205-4034
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.