Gurley Leep Nissan

3.8
(128 reviews)

Reviews

3.8
(128 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Our 2023 Nissan Rogue is at least the third car we have

Our 2023 Nissan Rogue is at least the third car we have purchased from Gurley-Leep. Our salesperson this time was Michael Majerek. He met us in the display lot when we arrived, carefully checked to see what we were interested in, showed us the choices on hand or what might be ordered, then let us sit in a Rogue to show us all the features. He also went with us when we took it for a test drive. In his office area, later, he was excellent, in my opinion, with not being pushy or telling us "this was our last chance," at some deal. He carefully reviewed all the documents we needed to sign and we did purchase a Rogue. He then took us on a tour of the Gurley-Leep facility, including the Parts and Service Departments. On the day when we came to pick it up, he again reviewed with my wife all the features and the things she wanted to review before she drove it away. We completed all the documents, got the keys, and drove it home. All the papers showed up exactly when he said they would so that we could get a new plate on the Rogue. I was very pleased with Michael's caring for us and certainly would recommend him to any future car buyer. A five-star salesperson in my opinion. He made the whole process as painless as I've ever experienced. Thanks, Michael!

5.0

Need a carr go just see my buddy at Gurley LEEP Nissan on

Need a carr go just see my buddy at Gurley LEEP Nissan on grape road ask for Matt DARR, DARR himself and Mitch have always took good care of me anytime day or night . Are Y'all in need of a car ? THEY will get you approved and on the road swift and in a jiff, just tell Matt DARR Jessica coty sent ya great people great experience

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review! We truly appreciate the recommendation.

5.0

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service! We worked with Mike Reznik. Very chill polite friendly. Got the exact vehicle we were looking for. Given lower national inventory very impressive.

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

1.0

Buy your vehicle out of town!!!!

I had the worst experience with them. They over priced the truck I'm in and wouldn't bring the payments down the truck was dirty when I got it. I had to clean and detail it myself. I'm currently working to get a better deal I would tell anyone go out of town then buy here in town. Not worth it. They rush things instead of being genuine and respecting there customers.

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. It’s our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. Unfortunately, we can't seem to locate your contact information in our system. We would like to have the chance to rectify any issues you may have had with us, so please contact our General Manager, Josh Hornor at (574) 307-8247, to discuss further.

3.0

Mike Majerek called me today to let me know they received

Mike Majerek called me today to let me know they received a new 2022 Pathfinder that I was interested in purchasing. Mike's customer service was great, nice person. We were getting ready to close the deal but unfortunately the bad attitude of the credit person made him lose the sale. Even though there was a confusion on the price, I was ready to accept the deal but the nasty guy from the credit department ruined everything. I will think twice before going back to Gurley Leep Nissan

5.0

Great service

Great place to buy a car I went to 5 different dealerships in a day and at the end of the day Gurley Leep and the sales man I had Mike Reznik gave me a great deal on my dream car. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership they were so nice and welcoming and made sure I was comfortable with everything. To me they went above and beyond and that means a lot to anyone trying to get a good reliable car.

Dealer response

This is fantastic news! Thank you for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us.

5.0

Personal down to earth dealer. Mike listened to what we...

Personal down to earth dealer. Mike listened to what we were looking for and help us get into a vehicle same day. Thanks, we appreciate the extended warranty on our 2015 jeep Cherokee.

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review!

5.0

Surprised at the deal

Worked with mike majored, he was great, we worked out a deal and ended up buying 2 cars that day. Trade 1 car in and got a great price same as the street price would of been and another new car . Overall saved 40.00$ a month on 2 cars , nice experience. Matt a d jean P.

Dealer response

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive car-buying experience with us.

5.0

Great Customer Service!

Mike R. Was very helpful. I was browsing for a new truck and he provided with information without pressuring me knowing I am at the beginning of my search.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this positive review!

4.0

The dealership was organized, the staff were very...

The dealership was organized, the staff were very helpful. Mike R. Helped me find the car I wanted and arranged the purchase. He did an amazing job helping me figure out what was going on, how things would be handled and what I needed to do to finalize everything.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

See all 128 reviews