Gurley Leep Nissan

4.1
(127 reviews)

Reviews

4.1
(127 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Need a carr go just see my buddy at Gurley LEEP Nissan on

Need a carr go just see my buddy at Gurley LEEP Nissan on grape road ask for Matt DARR, DARR himself and Mitch have always took good care of me anytime day or night . Are Y'all in need of a car ? THEY will get you approved and on the road swift and in a jiff, just tell Matt DARR Jessica coty sent ya great people great experience

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review! We truly appreciate the recommendation.

5.0

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service! We worked with Mike Reznik. Very chill polite friendly. Got the exact vehicle we were looking for. Given lower national inventory very impressive.

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

1.0

Buy your vehicle out of town!!!!

I had the worst experience with them. They over priced the truck I'm in and wouldn't bring the payments down the truck was dirty when I got it. I had to clean and detail it myself. I'm currently working to get a better deal I would tell anyone go out of town then buy here in town. Not worth it. They rush things instead of being genuine and respecting there customers.

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. It’s our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. Unfortunately, we can't seem to locate your contact information in our system. We would like to have the chance to rectify any issues you may have had with us, so please contact our General Manager, Josh Hornor at (574) 307-8247, to discuss further.

3.0

Mike Majerek called me today to let me know they received

Mike Majerek called me today to let me know they received a new 2022 Pathfinder that I was interested in purchasing. Mike's customer service was great, nice person. We were getting ready to close the deal but unfortunately the bad attitude of the credit person made him lose the sale. Even though there was a confusion on the price, I was ready to accept the deal but the nasty guy from the credit department ruined everything. I will think twice before going back to Gurley Leep Nissan

5.0

Great service

Great place to buy a car I went to 5 different dealerships in a day and at the end of the day Gurley Leep and the sales man I had Mike Reznik gave me a great deal on my dream car. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership they were so nice and welcoming and made sure I was comfortable with everything. To me they went above and beyond and that means a lot to anyone trying to get a good reliable car.

Dealer response

This is fantastic news! Thank you for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us.

5.0

Personal down to earth dealer. Mike listened to what we...

Personal down to earth dealer. Mike listened to what we were looking for and help us get into a vehicle same day. Thanks, we appreciate the extended warranty on our 2015 jeep Cherokee.

Dealer response

Thank you for the positive review!

5.0

Surprised at the deal

Worked with mike majored, he was great, we worked out a deal and ended up buying 2 cars that day. Trade 1 car in and got a great price same as the street price would of been and another new car . Overall saved 40.00$ a month on 2 cars , nice experience. Matt a d jean P.

Dealer response

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive car-buying experience with us.

5.0

Great Customer Service!

Mike R. Was very helpful. I was browsing for a new truck and he provided with information without pressuring me knowing I am at the beginning of my search.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this positive review!

4.0

The dealership was organized, the staff were very...

The dealership was organized, the staff were very helpful. Mike R. Helped me find the car I wanted and arranged the purchase. He did an amazing job helping me figure out what was going on, how things would be handled and what I needed to do to finalize everything.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

4.0

Thanks Nissan

Everybody wants life to be perfect after buying a new or used car . Unfortunately that's not how it works, but good news! if you go to GL Nissan you will be treated fairly. There's no arm-twisting, or shady deals going on. I told them what I wanted , but I really couldn't afford the payment on it . So I settled for a good used car that I could afford the payments. So I'm happy now. Will the engine blow next week? It might, but it's just a car and I ain't taking it with me when I die. Nissan gave me a car I could afford. By the way, If your credit isn't the greatest Nissan has a high approval rating to get you financed. Also ,having a trade in or some down payment always goes along way with banks. When we closed the deal it was pain-free. We didn't have to cut 5 trees down to get the paperwork done. Thanks Jake and also the business coordinator.

Dealer response

This is great news! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this positive review.

See all 127 reviews