Jake Sweeney Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Nick was great and easy to work with. I love my new truck and am very happy with getting this deal done and looking forward to working with them in the... future for new ram trucks coming out down the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2020

    This is the 5th car we've purchased through Marty D at Sweeney. He is always great to work with and assists with our needs. I appreciate that he worked... around my work schedule to accomplish purchasing a car. I appreciate that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2020

    Treated exceptionally well by both sales and finance dept. This is actually the 4th vehicle I have purchased here and have never had a problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    Jake Sweeney CDJRF is awesome. They always take care of my family. My truck is always serviced there and their service department is very accommodating.... Robby is great to deal with and their staff is very courteous. i will always go to Jake Sweeney.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Justin responded to my online inquiry and was ready to show me Pacifica’s that I was looking for. Thank you for being ready when we got there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Justin was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experienc...e. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    From start to finish, Jake Sweeney Dealership was efficient, professional and friendly. I was very pleased and excited to buy the exact vehicle I was... searching for at this time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We strive to provide excellent cus...tomer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    This was my first purchase of a Ram truck and the process could not have gone better. I was unsure about purchasing a truck from an out of town dealer... but the process could not have gone better. I worked with Victoria Franklin and she was great to work with. I would definitely come back for my next truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Stephen and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Victoria was t...here to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    This is my fourth vehicle from Jake Sweeney. Every experience has been great. I got to work with Gerry again this time and he got me exactly what I wanted... at a great price. Thanks again and I love the new Gladiator!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Was hearing a grinding noise when I hit the brakes rather sharply...did a full check and found nothing...must have just needed the TLC...Tom as great at... explaining what was found.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your... concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2020

    Marty provided excellent service. He helped us find the car that best suited our needs giving us options to choose from. The finance department was efficient... and cheerful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Anna and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Marty was there t...o provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team