Mac Haik Ford Pasadena

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Mac Haik Ford Pasadena Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since January 2016

Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on t

...

he Ford of your choice. At Mac Haik Ford Pasadena, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Ford models, including F-150, F-250 and Fusion. Wherever you live in the Houston area, or if you're driving from Pasadena, Deer Park, Baytown or South Houston, we're ready to serve!

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

2.6 out of 5 2.6
130 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    The service department is poorly run and I have found out why. The service manager does not care. I had major engine repair work done costing over $7000... and received the worst customer service ever. I will try to keep this short so you read it all. It started with 4 days of the service adviser not returning my calls. I had to complain to an unknown supervisor who was probably the receptionist sitting next to the one I was on the phone with to get the service adviser to return my call. Over a month passed before I picked up my truck which was covered in dust and had a new door ding from it being sandwiched in with all the other vehicles. After having the truck back for a month and less than 900 miles later I discovered an oil leak. I climbed under the truck to see the splash shield that comes on the FX4 package was missing. I called the service manager who got my name wrong not twice, but three times during our conversation. I let him know that I was missing the splash shield (and who knows what else), had an oil leak, a new door ding and a vehicle that was dirtier than when I dropped it off. He was so concerned about my satisfaction that he didn't even have the courtesy to face me when I showed up the next day. They informed me the oil leak was from a bad vacuum pump which was probably caused by something smaller than a splash shield being left out of the engine during the original repairs. Then they informed me the new splash shield was at no cost. As if I was going to pay for a new one after they forgot to put the old one back on. So it is obvious to see the service department is pathetic because from the top down, no body at Mac Haik Ford in Pasadena TX cares about repeat customers. My advice is to drive right on by this dealership to find any other dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Service will not honor warranties on parts that they feel as if it will be a burden for them. They will keep putting you off for so long that you will... have racked up more miles on your vehicle than when you originally came there for the issue. Next, they will just simply tell you that Ford will not cover it just to stop.you from bugging them when actually forsaking will.cover the part. Go somewhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 19, 2018

    Went in for information about a used car but walked out with a better deal and a brand new car instead! They were very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Started off bad at the quick lane this morning but Kerry jumped in and got things going in the right direction . Good job Kerry .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2017

    The absolute worst body shop in Harris county they hire the rejects of the paint and body business and don’t keep you informed they use all aftermarket... parts and will tell you your insurance requested it so I called my insurance and got the truth they said they approved the new parts so why do I have aftermarket on truck when it’s a brand new truck. My experience with Mac Haik Ford has been nothing but lies, poor craftsmanship, untrustworthy and a breach of contract by not standing behind their warranty

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    I was offer a deposit to set the vehicle off the market while we arrange a trip to the dealer. I am told the $1000 can be reimbursed but then the contract... requested to sign says "non-refundable" . You should charge $100 if I could comply...but don't tell me one thing and say another in writing. Other than that, there's potential on the dealership, pehaps they could answer my questions from emails inquiries..

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2017

    Easily process and good customer service. Appreciate the experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    wanted a used car pressured to buy a new vehicle. I should of known better. I do like my car but too many misinterpretations

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar... experience here at Mac Haik Ford. Please give us a call at (281) 607-4250 if you?d like to discuss this matter further. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2016

    The used cars department is trash. 0 stars to them. If you're planning on buying a used car, do not buy from here. We made an offer on a truck and the... girl promised she would find us after she talked to her boss while we continued to walk the lot. A half hour rolls by and we've run out of vehicles to look at so we venture over to the used car building and she doesn't even have the decency to stand in front of us and tell us that our offer was too low. She walks by us and says, "Can't do it." ... Doesn't even give us the option to sit down and crunch numbers as she pays no attention to us the rest of the time we were there. (Of course my dad is going to low-ball you in the first offer; he wants the best deal possible and is extremely willing to negotiate.) So we just left and my dad bought a new truck from a FRIENDLIER business that day. The only reason I'm giving them 2 stars is because the new car department was extremely nice and welcoming, allowed us to look at the new trucks, and basically convinced us the new truck was the way to go. We probably would have bought from them if the girl in the used car department wasn't so dismissing and rude.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taylor, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience with us here at Mac Haik Ford Pas...adena. Please reach out to us at (844) 612-7229 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2016

    I really give a one star to the Customer service, Mac Haik has a poor costumer service after buying the car, I bought a Ford Focus 2016 on May, and the... lady who do the Titles ( Diana Taylor ) make an mistake on how to spell my name, plus she was really rude/aggressive when I told her about her mistake, she told me it was not her problem that I have a long name and she transfer my call to another department, after 7 months my issue is not fix, and every time I call Diana she answer me with a bad attitude, I think Mac haik needs to look for another person to replace her and do a better job. One more thing the guy who sold me the car named Val, he don't care about the costumer after buying a car he lave me alone with my title issue... If anyone is looking for a car, I highly recommend to go to another car dealers who might have a better costumer service after buying the car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns, Francisco. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we wou...ld appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please contact us at (844) 612-7229 at your convenience so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Your comments play a key role in the success of our business so we hope to speak with you soon.

View More Reviews

Mac Haik Ford Pasadena

All fields are required except when indicated.

Please enter a valid first name

Please enter a valid last name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter valid comments

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by texts/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.