East Coast Auto Source

(3.2) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.2
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • 05 Rav 4 and 2010 jeep wrangler
    January 5, 2015

    I am from North Carolina and purchased 2 low mileage 4 by 4's from east coast and love it!!!! you want a new car.... go pay 3 times the price. Dave Au...er Madison NC!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bought a car and had them repair it
    January 5, 2018

    Don't ever use them for your repairs I paid George $1,900 to fix my car they kept it for two months and didn't do anything to it, now I have the car i...n the dealer shop now I got to pay again for the same repairs. You can call them all the time and they tell you the same thing very disappointed

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Would definitely reccomend to friends!
    September 25, 2017

    I have purchased five different vehicles for my family over the years, most of which being repairable vehicles, but my daughter's was a running & driv...ing trade in. With every vehicle I've purchased from George, it's been a smooth process of finding exactly what we were looking for, including parts and labor, within a reasonable time frame and our budget. I continuously refer friends and family to East Coast Auto Source for their parts and vehicle purchases.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience buying 2016 ford F150!
    August 31, 2017

    Thanks George. We are very happy with our new truck. Hope to buy from East Coast Auto Source again!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 68 Shelby Mustang
    August 18, 2017

    That is NOT a Shelby GT as advertised in title. It is a base mustang convertible w/ accessories. At least be honest in labels.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • This place is awful unprofessional and sloppy!
    February 15, 2017

    Stay away. Everything they have is over priced junk

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bad place to shop.
    October 31, 2016

    I purchase BMW by them and it wasn't worth that hassle. Price of car its much more higher . After you transport car to your place, fixing car, hassle ...with state administration and pass all inspections its same if you can find by Private party or dialers. and you are stuck with salvage title.Never more. You never now what you are buying.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    12 people out of 20 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Price for a Great Vehicle!
    October 26, 2016

    Although they're in the middle of nowhere, I can say this is quickly becoming my top reccomendation for friends looking for something new to drive, wh...ether it's an everyday vehicle or something fun like a boat or motorcycle. I started with an old Cadillac Deville I wanted to rebuild for my son, and because they were so helpful the first time around, I've made trips back to get vehicles for my daughter, wife, and myself since. The folks at East Coast are a friendly, helpful bunch who will make sure you're a satisfied customer from the time you arrive to the moment you leave. I would reccomend them to anyone!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Get your next vehicle here!!!
    October 26, 2016

    I managed to find East Coast while looking through vehicles for sale near me in a Google search and I'm glad I did. Not only do they have a wide varie...ty of vehicles available for purchase, but they seem to genuinely care about you as a customer. George and Steve took the time to address my needs in a used vehicle, and found me the parts to make the vehicle I bought, a 2003 Volvo Station Wagon, good as new again for less than the suggested retail price. Thank you for the great deal, ECAS staff! I'll be sure to return in the future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Owner of ProvenDesign
    April 15, 2016

    Purchased an 2008 GT/CS that needed some repair work. Came out better then a factory car. It is now for sale. Beautiful car, new paint, Candy Apple Re...d. New original type tires. Tracks beautifully. Will sell for $15,000.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

East Coast Auto Source
4180 Rocky Ford Rd Bedford, VA 24523
Used (888) 409-3293
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.