East Coast Auto Source

3.2 out of 5 (3.2) 45 reviews

Average Rating

3.2 out of 53.2
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.2 out of 5
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 5, 2015

    I am from North Carolina and purchased 2 low mileage 4 by 4's from east coast and love it!!!! you want a new car.... go pay 3 times the price. Dave Au...er Madison NC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    From the time I agreed to buy the vehicle to the time the vehicle was ready, was two months. But if you can handle that, I have nothing buy good thing...s to say. I got a great vehicle, at 30% less than the blue book value, repairs included. I'm thrilled with my vehicle, and I'm happy to wait a couple months in order to save several thousand dollars! If you don't need the vehicle immediately, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Don't ever use them for your repairs I paid George $1,900 to fix my car they kept it for two months and didn't do anything to it, now I have the car i...n the dealer shop now I got to pay again for the same repairs. You can call them all the time and they tell you the same thing very disappointed

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2017

    I have purchased five different vehicles for my family over the years, most of which being repairable vehicles, but my daughter's was a running & driv...ing trade in. With every vehicle I've purchased from George, it's been a smooth process of finding exactly what we were looking for, including parts and labor, within a reasonable time frame and our budget. I continuously refer friends and family to East Coast Auto Source for their parts and vehicle purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    Thanks George. We are very happy with our new truck. Hope to buy from East Coast Auto Source again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    That is NOT a Shelby GT as advertised in title. It is a base mustang convertible w/ accessories. At least be honest in labels.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2017

    Stay away. Everything they have is over priced junk

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    I purchase BMW by them and it wasn't worth that hassle. Price of car its much more higher . After you transport car to your place, fixing car, hassle ...with state administration and pass all inspections its same if you can find by Private party or dialers. and you are stuck with salvage title.Never more. You never now what you are buying.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    13 people out of 21 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    Although they're in the middle of nowhere, I can say this is quickly becoming my top reccomendation for friends looking for something new to drive, wh...ether it's an everyday vehicle or something fun like a boat or motorcycle. I started with an old Cadillac Deville I wanted to rebuild for my son, and because they were so helpful the first time around, I've made trips back to get vehicles for my daughter, wife, and myself since. The folks at East Coast are a friendly, helpful bunch who will make sure you're a satisfied customer from the time you arrive to the moment you leave. I would reccomend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    I managed to find East Coast while looking through vehicles for sale near me in a Google search and I'm glad I did. Not only do they have a wide varie...ty of vehicles available for purchase, but they seem to genuinely care about you as a customer. George and Steve took the time to address my needs in a used vehicle, and found me the parts to make the vehicle I bought, a 2003 Volvo Station Wagon, good as new again for less than the suggested retail price. Thank you for the great deal, ECAS staff! I'll be sure to return in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?