Auto World

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 108 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend
    April 8, 2018

    I would highly recommend Auto World. They made buying the perfect used car a breeze. Customer service is excellent! I could not be more happy with thi...s buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2003 Ford Ranger Edge purchase
    March 23, 2018

    No pressure while I was evaluating the vehicle. Able to negotiate with Mike for a very fair price, and the rest of the process went quick and smooth.... Great solid truck from a great dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Odyssey Purchase
    January 27, 2018

    overall, excellent customer service. was a smooth transaction as they did everything possible to stay within our budget. i highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Black Denali
    December 27, 2017

    I just bought a 2011 GMC Yukon Denali. It was a great experience from start to finish. Reasonable rates and very professional. Quality car at a goo...d price compared to the market. Would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    NEW MINI VAN
    August 26, 2017

    FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. FAIRLY PRICED CARS. EASY PROCESS. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR USED CARS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest, wonderful service
    May 24, 2017

    I am not someone who trusts easily, but I found this dealership to be very honest. I also appreciate how willing I found them to work with me on my ne...eds and my specific situation. And Mike was certainly a pleasure to work with. Definitely worth the drive from Philadelphia! Unfortunately due to my own circumstances, I was unable to purchase a vehicle from here. But I really wish I could have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service. Very satisfied
    April 11, 2017

    Everyone who works here is very knowledgeable and buying a car is super easy and quick. I would definitely recommend this dealer the cars are in very ...good shape and run really well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thankful
    April 10, 2017

    So happy with my purchase! Very friendly and professional staff. Went above and beyond to get me into a car for me and made sure my payments were affo...rdable. As a single mother, that's a huge deal. Will be back next time for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    WORK VAN FOR MY NEW BUSINESS
    April 6, 2017

    I NEEDED A CHEAP WORK VAN TO START UP MY NEW BUSINESS. YOU GUYS MADE IT HAPPEN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR WORKING WITH ME AND MY PRICE RANGE. YOU HEL...PED OPEN UP A LOT OF POSSIBILITIES FOR ME AND MY WORK. THANKS AGAIN. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 18, 2017

    I was looking for a used truck with low mileage that was ready to tow with and, lo and behold, Auto World had the ideal vehicle. It was not only as a...dvertised, it exceeded expectations, and the honesty and fair price made this one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Would definitely shop here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto World
940 Catasauqua Road Whitehall, PA 18052
Used (610) 628-4864
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.