Evergreen Kia

4.5 out of 5 4.5
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Chris Baker was very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car. If you plan on getting a car Evergreen is a place... to have in mind.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Brian Binder was professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car. The General Manager was very nice as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    Let’s be honest, no one likes going out to buy a new car. I went to Evergreen Kia hoping to walk out with a 2018 Kia Sportage. Carlos Mena was our salesperson.... He made us feel comfortable and explained the car buying process. We test drove the car and he was very knowledgeable in its features and everything. We agreed on a price and everything else was fast from then on. Papers were signed, went to the finance office to finish up the deal all while our new car was getting prepared to be taken home. I will definitely be going back if I ever want another new Kia and will be recommending to friends and family. I love my new car! The entire staff is friendly and will make you feel at home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    This is my third new car from Evergreen KIA. Walked out of there with a 2018 Kia stinger and couldn't be any happier!!!!!! Best salesman, best service,... and best cars for a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    I came in looking for a used car and was offered 0% financing on a new car. I ended up buying a 2018 Forte and the 2008, low mileage, Sportage. I think... I received a fantastic deal and Matt and the whole management team worked with to make the transaction happen. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    I originally came in for a oil change and Matthew was the person directing me to the maintenance area. I appreciated his approach and decided to trade... my car in. Matthew was very professional and patient. Giving me the best car buying experience. Thank You Matthew:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Had a good salesman Carlos Mena, exceptional service. Did everything he could to make my sales experience special. This is my second KIA purchase besides... the two others I brought to Evergreen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Brian was very informative and made the purchase of our new Kia Sportage 2018 easier than we anticipated. We worked together on finalizing the deal. Thanks... Brian!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    I called before hand and told Brian my situation and asked him if it would still be possible for me to get a car. He told me to work with me and he was... absolutely right! I walked out with a brand new 2018 Kia Forte!! Very Happy with my purchase and I am quickly referring coworkers and family! Thanks Evergreen Kia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Dina was a great salesperson and super helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?