Burdick Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    outstanding customer oriented team at Burdick
    March 10, 2018

    Burdick Ford, Central Square- great team. From the greeting and expertise from Sales Consultant, Nathan Arnold and Sales Manager, Mike Ellingworth we... were thoroughly impressed. They did not pressure us, were very patient and knowledgeable and we felt like family. The Business Manager, Steven Southworth was knowledgeable and first rate. All actions conducted professionally and promptly. Focus was on customer service and not profit focus. I would highly recommend this business to others wanting to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic!!!
    February 3, 2018

    We bought a used 2014 Ford Focus Hatchback. The salesman and sales manager were wonderful! We got a great deal with no hassles! Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    jim oneida
    December 12, 2017

    Everyone outstanding. Will recommend. Will shop their again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    very satisfied
    October 18, 2017

    The buying process went very well. The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. All the people I dealt with through the buying process were courteous a...nd professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    I kind of recommend it here
    August 14, 2017

    I love my car and they made it work so I could get the car I wanted in my budget. Compared to other dealers I felt valued and like they wanted to help... me. However, while I was still deciding the manager came out and told me it was the salesmans first day and it would be awesome to make a sale his first day. It didn't matter to me until I ran into a family member of his a few days later who told me that was a lie. It makes me angry they were willing to lie about something dumb. I felt like I had great customer service and that they were great people wanting to help me. Now I feel like I was a means to an end and was made a joke of to convince me to buy from a guy and give him his first sale on his first day. Although that's not why I bought the car, I do feel it was unprofessional and they thought I wouldn't find out. Ultimately I would still recommend the dealer as they got me a good deal, but I would warn them not to take them at their word.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chose Burdick Ford based on feedback
    June 22, 2017

    So far so good. Have been in the market for months but had little time until recently. John Grimes was courageous and helpful to my wife with no p...ressure to buy which we appreciate. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    By far best service department around!
    June 19, 2017

    Great customer service I travel all the way from Rochester to Burdick Ford to have work done on my superduty. I highly reccommend them to anyone looki...ng for that personal touch to their service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I bought a Fiesta and it is Great!
    May 23, 2017

    I bought a 2016 Fiesta and love it. Burdick Ford really has a home town feel and everybody works extra hard to do whatever it takes to help you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great communication!
    April 26, 2017

    Definitely would purchase from here again! Great staff who stay in constant communication! Whole process streamlined and quick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Right brand, right dealership
    April 20, 2017

    I chose this dealership based on a culmination of references and internet searches and was pleased with my decision. Will by the next ford there in 20... years when I'm done with this vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Burdick Ford
"3004 East Avenue, Rt 49" Central Square, NY 13036
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.