Schomp BMW

4.6 out of 5 4.6
981 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
981 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schomp BMW from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Friendly and professional sales staff. Deep knowledge of products and services. Very responsive to all of my questions, both in person and email. As... part of a team, they even have backups to help should your sales consultant be unavailable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    The bmw loyalty team did a great job start to finish. Conner was terrific. The sales service and insurance teams were considerate of my time and needs.... Will back in 3 years to get another BMW

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Matt Rebeck

    Corporate Operations Manager

    NOT RATED

    Seth Carmitchel-Ewing

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • May 21, 2017

    This my 4th BMW purchased and this was the best dealer by far. My sales person , Jeff Hanson, was great- knowledgeable, professional and fun. I usually... cringe when I go in to buy a car- common to get someone that will say anything to "get you in your dream car today". The experience was no pressure and I also liked the fact that sales didn't hand you over to the finance dept- everything completed with the same person. Also, BMW Genius David Tobin was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all functions for the vehicle. Excellent service all the way through!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    I was in a lease that I was desperate to get out of and Josh was able to not only get my lease off the books, but into an amazing car at a better price... than I was expecting. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted, without pressuring me into something currently on the lot (which other dealerships typically try and do). The entire experience was painless without the hassle I'm used to experiencing when buying a vehicle. He and Matthew Rebeck on the loyalty team are now my go-to for any vehicle purchase in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joshua Ackerman

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Matt Rebeck

    Corporate Operations Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Connor Hanlon was my salesman and did a terrific job. He was there when I reluctantly turned in my M3 and guided me through several months of indecision... and finally got my daughter into her dream car. He was kind, patient and understanding and gave me a good deal. I really enjoy working with Schomp and Connor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    This was our third 3 series from Schomp. This visit was for a lease return followed by the purchase of a 2019. Connor Hanlon was the rep we worked with.... He made the process very smooth for us especially since we live 2 hours away. In fact, after learning what we were looking for in a car, here checked the lot and picked out a car for us and that's the one we took home! Connor even picked us up at Safelite and chauffered is back to the lot for the paperwork, saving us two hours of our day. Overall, we give the Schomp team five stars. Connor can have six.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Jared Shinkle

    BMW Genius

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    Ashley was with me every step of the way from drop-off to pick up. Communication from her was excellent and I was kept abreast of the situation with my... car during all of the stages of service at Schomp BMW, During pickup the technician who called out on the radio to her made a non-consequential flub and after fact Ashley and I laughed about it. All in good spirits and the utmost in professionalism. I would return for further service at Schomp and will request Ashley again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashley Otto

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Great service with knowledgeable people who respected my time. Got the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price with no hassles. There was a small issue... that was immediately resolved to my satisfaction.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joshua Ackerman

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Matt Rebeck

    Corporate Operations Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Helped guide me through purchasing and arranging finance of my vehicle. Very smoothly from start to finish. Five BMWs purchased by me and immediate family... have been Schomp BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Terrence Whittman

    Service Drive Lead

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Connor was super professional and knows BMW. This is my 3rd time buying at Schomp. This time it was the 750. I loved my 550M but needed something a little... bigger. I'll be back. Thanks Team Schomp!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Connor Hanlon

    Senior Client Advisor, Certified Mentor

    (5.0) 31 reviews