Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
72 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of iDrive from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    I came in and took the car for a test drive, the salesman: Evan Blakeman was real good and helpful about giving me the information I needed, I ended up... buying the car, I was able to get a good deal for the cars value.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I shopped at 502 motors and the sales associate was extremely helpful, pulled up a lot of information on the vehicle that I was interested in and made... shopping for a vehicle a pleasure and NO pressure to buy. He even offered an online finance company that has very good interest rates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Edgar went out of his way to find the car I wanted, I came to him with a specific car and specific features and he found exactly what I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    I got an audi a7 from this dealer and I was able to test drive any car I wanted which was huge since no other dealer would let me and the service was great... and ive been in love with my car ever since!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Chad Wentworth

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Edgar is one of the best car seller in Louisville, he is a very profesional guy with a lot of knowledge in the car industry, he has too many financial... options for everyone and can make everyone happy with the Deal, I highly recommend this dealer to all the people around Louisville.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    This is my second purchase from this lot. They have a great selection that really will fit any need. I love buying from this lot because I know that I... will get a good reliable car that will last me for awhile and the manager will do anything to make sure you get in a good car for the right price. Instead of going to several lots and trying to find a halfway decent deal I recommend anybody go to this lot to get the best deal first try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Vlad Inotayev

    GM Service

    NOT RATED

    Shaun Kervin

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    From the moment I walked in I was greeted and asked how my day was going from there we discussed what I was looking for, and interested in from there the... team took it and ran with it!! Rest is all in the books!! I highly recommend this place from the staff and selection of vehicles made it hard which to pick !!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Evan and Edgar were great to work with. They have a great selection of cars. If you need a car be sure to go today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Amazing experience!!! Cannot rate this dealership any higher, I have been buying and servicing from them since their previous location. Just purchased... another vehicle and will be buying one for my fiance in March when her lease is up. Vlad Eddy and Edgar are exceptional to work with. Had the car ready for me before I arrived, very attentive to any concerns or questions that I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Vlad Inotayev

    GM Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    This isn't my first purchase and wont be the last. Edgar and Evan are great to deal with. There is no pressure to buy and the lot has tons to choose from.... I even have my car serviced there. Chad in the garage is very knowledgeable and super fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Chad Wentworth

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED