iDrive

5.0 out of 5 5.0
63 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
63 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of iDrive from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    This isn't my first purchase and wont be the last. Edgar and Evan are great to deal with. There is no pressure to buy and the lot has tons to choose from.... I even have my car serviced there. Chad in the garage is very knowledgeable and super fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Chad Wentworth

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Evan Blakeman

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Don was new, but he was still friendly and helpful. On and off the lot in two hours with a good car. Thanks a lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Mike Hanke

    Customer Care Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Chad Wentworth

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Called about a car that was on the internet I live in Illinois delt with Edgar great guy answered all my questions I requested a few videos which he was... more than willing to send to me overall great experience was pleased with my purchase would definitely recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    IDrive was very upfront and easy to deal with. Don was a great sales rep and treated us with great respect and kindness. The owner as well as everyone... we encountered was helpful and friendly. We love our car! You???ll like the way you???re treated at iDrive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Mike and Edgar are the two people I communicated with. They were very nice and accommodating and made my purchase of a very nice 2008 Audi S6 very easy.... Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Mike Hanke

    Customer Care Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    That was by far the best experience I???ve ever had in buying a car. Mike Hanke was very professional and thorough with everything needed to be done.... I will definitely refer them and go back when I need another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Mike Hanke

    Customer Care Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    We had been looking for a new to us car for a while and we had just about had it.. Then we walked into I Drive and met Mike! He was a wonderful man to... work with! We didn't plan on buying a car, just a test drive, but after driving the car we were in love! Edgar and Eddie also worked with us on a few things. I have already refered a friend who I know is looking! We are so happy with our new car and with the people at I Drive!!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    iDrive

    Thanks Merydith and Tom, You keep my job fun!


    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Mike Hanke

    Customer Care Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Eddie Inotayev

    Customer Care Specialist

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    I was in a pinch. Forced to purchase a vehicle a little earlier than planned. However, best thing that could have happened was being referred to Edgar.... He went above and beyond to help me. Very grateful. I will tell everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edgar Migirov

    General Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Mike and the iDrive People are wonderful. They helped us with everything we needed to get our first Car in Kentucky. When we need another car definitely... we will call him for sure. A+++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    iDrive

    Thanks. You made our job a great pleasure. Enjoy your new car and we hope to serve you for many years to come!


    Worked with:
    Mike Hanke

    Customer Care Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Eddie Inotayev

    Customer Care Specialist

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    This is a great dealer! Liz and company were pleasant on the phone and in person. They were accomdating on my inspection and test drive. And best of... all, the car is in great condition for its age. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    iDrive

    Thank You, TNJohn!! We appreciate you finding our car and taking the time to kindly review us.