[{"id":34209,"firstName":"Ray","lastName":"Giudice","titleText":"Service Advisor","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"rgiudice@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":27,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/26770/employees/ray-giudice2.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":478042,"personPtyId":37829490,"firstName":"Juan","lastName":"Pizarro","titleText":"Certified Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"Top gun sales awards for two consecutive years. Family guy, honesty comes first, very good listener, love sports. I would make sure you buy the car that you absolutely love.","emailTxt":"jpizarro@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":33,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/26770/employees/c7f98d063765.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1422748800","industryStartDtUtc":"1422748800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":478038,"firstName":"Daniel","lastName":"Azocar","titleText":"Finance Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"dazocar@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":16,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":478041,"personPtyId":39264629,"firstName":"Brennen","lastName":"Fiallo","titleText":"Sales Associate","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"bfiallo@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":6,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1505571000","industryStartDtUtc":"1505571070","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":531345,"personPtyId":45929353,"firstName":"Cuevas","lastName":"Paco","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"jcuevas@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":6,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":32274,"firstName":"Harry","lastName":"Mora","titleText":"Sales Associate","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"hmora@wpbmazda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/26770/employees/harry-mora.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":475145,"personPtyId":36720203,"firstName":"Cindy","lastName":"Zavala","titleText":"C.R.M.","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"czavala@wpbmazda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":555144,"firstName":"Darthie","lastName":"Dormestoire","titleText":"Sales Associate","emailTxt":"Ddormestoire@wpbmazda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":531207,"personPtyId":51814532,"firstName":"Mario","lastName":"Castaneda","titleText":"Sales Associate","shortBioText":"Hello my name is Mario, I\u001ave been doing sales for the past 4 years. My goal as your sale representative is to facilitate the process of buying a car as well as making sure I do everything possible to make YOU the customer happy!","emailTxt":"mcastaneda@wpbmazda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/26770/employees/ce96dee65b81.jpg","drDealerId":26770,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]

Southern Palms Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Southern Palms Mazda Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since January 2018

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs.

...



Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

"Devoted to helping and serving our customers"

Service

Tire Rotation

$19.95 and up*

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95 and up*

Wheel Balance

$59.95 and up*

Car Wash

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
189 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Southern Palms Mazda from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Got car when promised. Performed all requested service. Service manager was fantastic. He was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the... service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Southern Palms Mazda so helpful in the purchase of your ...new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Southern Palms Mazda!


    Worked with:
    Ray Giudice

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    I always take my car service appointments with Ray Guidice. Great customer service everytime, very understanding. I feel comfortable following his advices.... Thank you Ray!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nathalie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Ray Giudice

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • October 11, 2018

    As above salesman highly recommended very patient and not pushy a pleasure to deal with. Have used their service 7 years alway use Ray he is excellent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Ray Giudice

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Very relax Atmosphere, friendly and professional,Went there to buy a used the alcohol and her prices are very reasonable Will be returning in the next... week or so to purchase a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Liz Bohning, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Southern Palms Mazda we strive to provide a comfortable environment and... relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    The customer arrives on time, his service advisor Rey Giudice is waiting at 7AM. You discuss all of your problems with him he understands what has to be... done. Within an acceptable amount of time he comes out to see you, brings you back to your car gives you all the details of what was done while your sitting in your car. He then asked if everything is done to your satisfaction. There is an old song that ends with WHO CAN ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE. Thank You REY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ray Giudice

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2019

    Have been using this dealership for service for over Six years. My service advisor has always been Ray Giudice who is a asset to this company. Always great... at explaining everything. Because of service I recently purchase new car here. On recent visit Ray was out on medical problem and not available. Was wet busy so manager came out of office to take care of me extremely nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Southern Palms Mazda we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing fac...ility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!


    Worked with:
    Ray Giudice

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Cuevas Paco

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    ABSOLUTE WORST MAZDA DEALERSHIP IN ALL OF FLORIDA. The Managers here have no clue what they are doing, they call and promise you one thing and when you... come in it's something completely separate. I even had price quotes in writing from another dealership and the manager had the nerve to tell me if i went to the other dealership i would be scammed LOL Well i guess finally getting the two cars i wanted, for the price i wanted was getting scammed lol DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO DIRECTLY TO GRIECO MAZDA DELRAY AND ASK FOR MOE!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ashley, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if ...you are willing, please reach out to us at (561) 420-0922 to discuss this further.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    ABSOLUTE WORST MAZDA DEALERSHIP IN ALL OF FLORIDA. The Managers here have no clue what they are doing, they call and promise you one thing and when you... come in it's something completely separate. I even had price quotes in writing from another dealership and the manager had the nerve to tell me if i went to the other dealership i would be scammed LOL Well i guess finally getting the two cars i wanted, for the price i wanted was getting scammed lol DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO DIRECTLY TO GRIECO MAZDA DELRAY AND ASK FOR MOE!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ashley, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Our team works very hard to ensure of all our clients are satisfied with the... level of service we provide, but it sounds like we may have let you down. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (561) 420-0922 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    We drove 30 miles from Boca Raton to look at a advertised Prius III We confirmed the vehicle’s features like Navigation and Rear view camera found standard... in Prius III models. We took the car for a test drive and we tried to find the Navigation and the nice salesgirl had to ask the manager because as we all read stated on the window the features being “Navigation” The manager came out and admitted that the car is a Prius Il with no Navigation But stated it was still a great price. When I called his attention to other Prius ll’s at the same price he stated that he has a truck driver coming into see the car that evening. I asked the manager if the truck driver knew it was a Prius II and he snipped back he doesn’t care he wants a small cheap car that has good gas mileage. They never offered to negotiate or provide us any consideration for their flagrant erroneous gross incompetence even though they were caught red-handed with false advertising (the car has been there for 3 months!) Now we assume anything stated on their cars or on their Palm Beach Southern Palms Mazda website cannot be trusted. There are strict consumer laws that have been established to protect consumers against such flagrant fraudulent practices. Since the side sticker which listed all the features being a Prius lll how could we know if the real cars vin number wasn’t also falsified. I write this because someone else who would suffer the same aggravation would have legitimate reason to sue the dealership for phony advertising and the public needs to know when one dealership perpetuates such blatant deception

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eddy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We?re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feed...back allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (561) 420-0922 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    We drove 30 miles from Boca Raton to look at a advertised Prius III We confirmed the vehicle's features like Navigation and Rear view camera found standard... in Prius III models. We took the car for a test drive and we tried to find the Navigation and the nice salesgirl had to ask the manager because as we all read stated on the window the features being "Navigation" The manager came out and admitted that the car is a Prius Il with no Navigation But stated it was still a great price. When I called his attention to other Prius ll's at the same price he stated that he has a truck driver coming into see the car that evening. I asked the manager if the truck driver knew it was a Prius II and he snipped back he doesn't care he wants a small cheap car that has good gas mileage. They never offered to negotiate or provide us any consideration for their flagrant erroneous gross incompetence even though they were caught red-handed with false advertising (the car has been there for 3 months!) Now we assume anything stated on their cars or on their Palm Beach Southern Palms Mazda website cannot be trusted. There are strict consumer laws that have been established to protect consumers against such flagrant fraudulent practices. Since the side sticker which listed all the features being a Prius lll how could we know if the real cars vin number wasn't also falsified. I write this because someone else who would suffer the same aggravation would have legitimate reason to sue the dealership for phony advertising and the public needs to know when one dealership perpetuates such blatant deception

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews