St. Cloud Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 4.9
891 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
891 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    This was the 2nd car we purchased here and the 2nd time was equal to the first time if not better. Troy Koth has been our sales rep both times and has... been very helpful. Honest, not too pushy and shows a genuine interest in what our needs/desires are. In fact everyone at the dealership (including finance) seems very genuine and helpful. I don't like shopping of any kind, but everyone at St. Cloud Hyundai makes it tolerable for me. Bruce Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    We were so confident in Troy and his knowledge and trusted him so much, it was an easy choice to buy from him again. There is no pressure from Troy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    Tim ohara went the extra mile for me.along with a mechanic who came in on a sat when he was off to put a motor in my car.also all the guys worked really... hard to get me approved thank u all.also a big thank u to the lady who put the shine on my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Rod was amazing in helping me purchase my first car. He has the best customer service skills and made sure I was happy from the start to the finish. He... was personable and really patient. It was a positive and painless process. I highly recommend this dealership. The professionalism is by far the best amongst its competitors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2019

    This is the second time we have gone through Hyundai, for a new vehicle. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Makayla was warm and friendly,... and very patient with us, and helped us find the vehicle that best fit our family's needs. We decided on the Hyundai Santa Fe, and just love it. Thank you, Hyundai, for assisting us, once again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    Logan was extremely helpful and patient from the very beginning. We were looking at several different models and he gave us the opportunity to test drive,... and learn about each one. We finally ended up with the Hyundai Tuscon and could not be happier. He even managed to get us the color we wanted, within the price we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2019

    My husband and I were looking to buy a used or possibly new car. Tim was very helpful and wonderful to work with. Everyone there was friendly. We ended... up purchasing a new one. Great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    Rod is an outstanding salesperson. Gets all the info you need without being pushy. Prices are better than other Hyundai dealers as well. Would definitely... reccomend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    My husband and I purchased exactly the car we were looking for. Megan was very friendly and helpful along with everyone else we encountered and the process... was quick. We will be back next time we need a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    My husband and I purchased exactly the car we were looking for. Megan was very friendly and helpful along with everyone else we encountered and the process... was quick. We will be back next time we need a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?