Stokes Toyota Hilton Head

4.5 out of 5 4.5
84 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    We were treated fairly and professionally. No high pressure sale pitches. John Ventre answer all of our questions, and is very knowledgeable of all the... different vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2020

    John Ventre exceeded all expectations in the recent purchase of my car. He made my buying experience a pleasure. He took the time to explain all the... new functions on the cars I was looking at. I highly recommend John to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    Tom Calcaterra makes the car buying experience extremely pleasant. I have bought three cars from him and I will continue to buy from him as long as Toyota... is my choice. Cal is professional, very knowledgeable about the products, and very friendly and personable. Tom patiently took me through all the features and options of my new RAV 4. He then handed me off to Glen Mariott who exhibited the same characteristics as Cal. My wife was just as pleased as I was and that is saying something.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    Wonderful experience with Used Car Sales Mgr, Wayne, and Erik, Used Car Salesman. They were understanding, considerate and professional. Went above... and beyond to accommodate me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    If you're looking for a stress-free, enjoyable buying process, David Wilder is your answer. He was amazing to work with from start to finish. We traveled... from Summerville to Bluffton and it was so worth it. We will be customers for life. Highly recommend! Thanks again, David!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    David and Bobby went above and beyond to assist me after my purchase with scratches. Very satisfied with the service. Look forward to buying here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    I thought customer service was dead until I met Tom Cal. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me and in my budget. I love my Camry! Cal even call... to follow up to see if I was happy with my purchase. Thanks Cal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Javier was awesome! I’m on a tight budget, but he helped me every step of the way and I found something that was just right for me. He made searching for... a new car much less frightening than I had anticipated. Thank you so much, Javi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    I'd been looking for quite some time for the right vehicle. Toyota Joe was extremely patient with me and stayed in contact with me at the rate I felt comfortable... with. We tested vehicles several times waiting for the 2020's. When I finally found what I wanted and decided to order it, he helped me through the process and then John V. and Shawn in financing finished the process after it was delivered. Very friendly, very straight forward about negotiations, and I knew what I was getting. Nice guys and I love the video updates along the way John!! Thanks guys. I'm loving my new 4 runner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    We went looking for a new/used car for my parents last weekend an Justin was great! Thanks for all your help! They love there new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?