Johnson Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Wonderful experience
    March 31, 2017

    The most painless experience you will ever have buying a vehicle...great staff...would highly recommend.....look forward to being a repeat customer!! ... Like they say, drive a little and save a lot!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Makes the car buying experience easy
    September 24, 2016

    Johnson Ford takes the hassle out of purchasing a new vehicle. Amazing that you can select a vehicle and complete your purchase in less than an hour....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly,Courteous service and great atmosphere
    September 9, 2016

    friendly home town service. good folks large inventory. Found vehicle on website, started the process, now wife is very happy with her Explorer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, clean facility and nice people
    August 13, 2016

    My experience with Johnson Ford has been a very positive experience. They found the car I wanted and had it at their lot in two days. The people I dea...lt with were very nice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Johnson Ford to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch!
    June 8, 2016

    Best car dealership around. I've bought many vehicles in my day but this was by far the best experience ever. I was in and out of Johnson Ford driving... my new F250 in an hour. If your looking for a smooth transaction look no further. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    May 10, 2016

    Very professional knowledgeable. Lawrence Byrd answered all of my questions and very patient with me. The best car purchase experience of my life. ...Friendly dealership all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much. It was a joy to have helped you get a new car. We are here if you ever need anything or have and questions.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NUMBER ONE
    May 7, 2016

    Very courteous and wanted us to have just we wanted...went out of their way.... We will definitely use them when we start looking for another vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. It was great to have meet you guys and Lawrence hopes your enjoying your expedition and you can call him anytime if y...ou have any questions about that amazing SUV.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent sales service
    April 27, 2016

    Fast and friendly service. Took the time to explain features after the sale. No pressure to buy a vehicle or additional packages.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you are enjoying your new ride.


Johnson Ford
1828 S Main St Atmore, AL 36502
New (251) 732-4294
Used (251) 732-4039
Service (251) 732-2866
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.