Westside Chevrolet

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 39 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Air bag problem
    June 12, 2017

    My air bag light came on. and the problem was taken care of in 27 minutes. Thanks to Bob Harris and his crew.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review of west side chevrolet
    February 26, 2018

    Good service, prompt service. Would recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raul A Fung, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience with Westside Chevrolet
    February 20, 2018

    After buying a new truck ( Sivlerado 1500 LTZ 4x4,) from Kipp my salesman, I came back 4 days later and bought my wife a new Equinox. I think that sa...ys a lot about my experience. I will contact Kipp whenever I need a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great buying experience
    February 20, 2018

    My salesman was patient and considerate when helping me find a new vehicle. After I found the vehicle I wanted he went to bat to get me the best pric...ing. I am completely satisfied with the new vehicle purchase experience and feel I could not have gotten a better deal anywhere else. I got a total of $14,000 off the sticker price in rebates and incentives on my new 1500 Silverado LTZ 4x4.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    February 7, 2018

    Dropped off my truck in the morning for an oil change,they called me before I got back to dealership to tell me it was ready,also they washed my truck...,nice touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Todd Hannes, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    January 25, 2018

    Easy, got the vehicle I wanted at a great deal. Would recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John Joseph Gratz, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Westside Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We ar...e always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin
    January 23, 2018

    Great experience, Rowdy did a great job. We would definitely recommend doing business with Westside Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi K. Franz, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Westside Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us ...know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    General Contractor
    November 27, 2017

    Thanks to West side Chevrolet I almost didn't make it home to my family do to not tightening Lug nuts on the passenger side of my new 2017 truck.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deven Triebel, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Westside Chevrolet,... we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (281) 392-3200 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome buying experience, no hassles at all!
    November 6, 2017

    Mark Deeton was excellent to work with, he went out of his way to obtain a specific vehicle for me when other dealerships would not. Overall, a great... experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John D'Oh, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    No where else but Westside!
    November 2, 2017

    The salesman Kip and Ryan were very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Kip's personality was also humorous and stress relieving when purchasing a v...ehicle. We won't be going anywhere else in future. We really appreciate all Ryan and Kip did to get us in the vehicle we really wanted! Thanks again, Darlene & Trent Fontenot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Trent & Darlene Fontenot, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


Westside Chevrolet
23001 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
New (281) 769-2175
Used (281) 712-8401
Service (281) 712-1686
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.