Rye Subaru

4.7 out of 5 4.7
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Service Closed

Rye Subaru Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Service

Tire Rotation

$19.95

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95 and up*

Fluid Top-Off

Complimentary

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 4.7
58 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    I leased a car from Rye Ford because its location is convenient for me. Unfortunately my experience with Rye Ford has been a series of disappointments.... Each time my Explorer needs servicing, I lose my car for a minimum of 3 days because the parts department keeps very little in stock so that parts need to be ordered to complete the repair. Recently I received an unsolicited offer from Sebastian DaCosta of Rye Ford to buy back my car. I was interested because once I got rid of my car I would no longer need to deal with Rye Ford. When I called Sebastian to get more information he was extremely rude on the phone and ended the call by hanging up on me. I guess Rye Ford’s customer service is as bad as their service department. There are many other car dealerships near me, and I will bring my business to them when I replace my car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would apprecia...te the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to us at (914) 967-6300 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Ty Klipstein General Manager ty@ryefordsubaru.com (914) 967-6300

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    David N. helped get us in a new Subaru and we love it. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and relatable, approachable. He did not pressure us in any... way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Joe, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with David. Congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate your business and hope to see ...you again soon. Safe travels!

  • October 22, 2015

    I recently bought a 2015 subaru crosstrek in orange,and i cant express my joy My sales rep !Nancy sold me a great deal and i was very quick and efficient.......Nnacy... worked very hard to get me this car with back camera heated seats sun roof and auto start and the price range I could afford!!!!!!.. Im in love with my new car THANKS to rye subaru and Nancy!!!!!I was referred by my husband and im so ecstatic.......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Maria, Thank you for the 5 stars! Happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with Nanci.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    My experience at Rye Subaru was excellent from the salesperson David, to the manager Eric, to the final paperwork person Gary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received a...nd thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    David is attentive, efficient, helpful, and cordial, and was an absolute pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barbara, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    David Nausch did an excellent and professional job in all phases of the sale. We were delighted! But at the finalizing of the leasing/financing step (in... another office) we were faced with an ?up selling? offer that had not been previously disclosed and that would have changed the previously settled monthly lease amounts. We declined the upselling offer. That said, I believe we identified a huge opportunity for improvement of the overall process. I.e don?t open the book again on what Had already been agreed. If the dealer can move the upselling of maintence expense pre-payment back into the sales process, I would recommend this dealer to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with David! We always appreciate the opportunity to improve, and we will take your comments i...nto consideration. Thank you for the review and have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    David Nausch was an especially helpful, knowledgeable and responsive sales associate . He consistently returned phone calls, followed up on delivery schedule... and questions about options. David was personable and very pleasant to work with. He made the car buying process accessible, transparent and easy to complete!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there Diane, thank you for your great comments about David! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience at Rye Subaru, and we hope to see you... again soon. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Rye Subaru has been my go to Subaru dealership for over two years now and I?m so happy with everything they have done for me. I?m currently it the process... of financing yet another car with them. Between myself and my mother we are incredibly satisfied with the service they provide. They go out of their way to make sure you leave happy. Even their service department always takes care of us. I would never go anywhere else. A huge thank you to Ty, Eric, Jimmy and all of the amazing people from Rye Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Alyssa, thank you for the great feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with ...us. We hope to see you in again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Wonderful experience at rye Subaru with David. Friendly and was good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marrissa, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving... our dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Fantastic sales people Great service Extremely helpful Made it easy from purchase to driving away with my beautiful new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leann, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a ca...ll or stop by. Have an awesome day!

View More Reviews