Crown Lexus

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 619 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
619 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crown Lexus from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Recall on Lexus 250H
    January 19, 2018

    It is always a pleasure to go to this dealership. I was offered a car to use because the repairs would take overnight. The waiting room is very please...nt and has comfortable seating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joann Bates, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NX300
    April 16, 2018

    Bought a NX300 F Sports, you will not regret and is highly recommended. Excellent service and support. He make my date, keep up your smile. Good exper...ience at Crown Lexus. Thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    2008 Honda civic si
    April 14, 2018

    So I purchase this Civic from Crown Lexus and got a 3,000.00 loan from Lexus and since my purchase I have accrue over 2,800.00 in repairs. Within a w...eek the master cylinder went out 1,100.00 dollars, two weeks later the clutch was also went out 1,500.00 and now the starter is broken. So don't go to Crown Lexus Ontario,Ca

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maintenance
    April 13, 2018

    Happy with the service provided and informed of all work being done in vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Straight-forward, no non-sense, enjoyable interactions!
    April 13, 2018

    I shopped around several dealerships, and Chris was the only rep that went out of his way to explain everything in detail without any hassle. He trul...y seemed to care about my needs and requests and was very straight-forward during the entire process. With other dealerships I felt that they had their best interest in mind, and with Chris I felt that he had mine. Would highly recommend Chris to anyone interested in Lexus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional service
    April 12, 2018

    My Service attendant was amazing. She answered all my questions prior to me taking my car in to get serviced. She worked with me and helped me save mo...ney on the services I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a Hybrid Lexus SUV RX 450h
    April 10, 2018

    The sales personnel are very polite and knowledgeable. They help me get what I want.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Experience from a recent visit
    April 5, 2018

    The dealership is so professional. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I always have had exemplary service from Helen; she is a consummate professi...onal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    LEXUS IS250
    April 5, 2018

    Took the car in because check system light was on. I told rep that I thought car also needed serviced. She said there was nothing due to be serviced ...on my car. When I got home, a day later, I got a notice that my car was due for service. Also my GPS previous destinations were all erased and the GOS does not work correctly now.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Lexus Review
    April 4, 2018

    I came in to get my regular service on my car, and I felt like I was being told there was more than needed to be done to my car. I know owning a Lexus... could be somewhat expensive, but my car doesn't even have that many miles on it, nor do I drive it a lot to make it need so much maintenance. I left there paying more than I ever expected. Makes me wonder. I do like Crown Lexus over Riverside I'd say. I hope my next visit is more pleasant.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crown Lexus
1125 Kettering Dr Ontario, CA 91761
New (866) 418-2326
Used (888) 510-7751
Service (888) 437-5312
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.